Candidate
Richard Ambro
Pre-general reports not found in dataDemocraticDEM, REPCandidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileSuffolk County · 2026 general election
14 candidates are listed in the official county election roster. The incumbent, when present, appears first.
Cycle tags: 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 = state & local filings (NYSBOE) · federal 2025–26 = FEC, Jan 1, 2025 – latest. Each money figure belongs to the cycle on its tag.
2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 (state & local); Congress transfers: federal 2025–26.
Leonard D. Steinman · Before this cycle: $5,250 raised, $1,000 spent (Apr 13, 2025 – Oct 31, 2025, last cycle: Nov 6, 2024 – Nov 4, 2025), not counted in 2026 totals.
No itemized contributors reported
No itemized expenditures reported
No itemized expenditures reported
No itemized contributors reported
No itemized expenditures reported
No itemized contributors reported
No itemized expenditures reported
No itemized contributors reported
No itemized expenditures reported
No itemized expenditures reported
No itemized expenditures reported
Sources: NYSBOE filings, 2026 cycle only (Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026). Bars are scaled to the largest amount in each panel. "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
| Photo | No photo | ![]() | ![]() | No photo | ![]() | No photo | No photo | No photo | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() | No photo |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Name | Richard Ambro | Leonard D. Steinman | Mary E. Porter | Joy M. Watson | Stephen L. Ukeiley | Eric Sachs | William D. Wexler | John Kelly | Kelly A. Reape | Karen M. Wilutis | John Iliou | James A. McDonaugh | Mary Kate Mullen | Anthony R. Portesy |
| Party / lines | Democratic · DEM, REP | Democratic · DEM, REP, CON | Democratic · DEM | Democratic · DEM, REP, CON | Democratic · DEM | Democratic · DEM | Democratic · DEM | Democratic · DEM | Republican · REP, CON | Republican · REP, CON | Republican · REP, CON | Republican · REP, CON | Republican · REP, CON | Conservative · CON |
| Incumbent | No | No | No | No | No | No | No | No | No | No | No | No | No | No |
| Office / district | Candidate for Justice of the Supreme Court · District 10th Judicial District | Candidate for Justice of the Supreme Court · District 10th Judicial District | Candidate for Justice of the Supreme Court · District 10th Judicial District | Candidate for Justice of the Supreme Court · District 10th Judicial District | Candidate for Justice of the Supreme Court · District 10th Judicial District | Candidate for Justice of the Supreme Court · District 10th Judicial District | Candidate for Justice of the Supreme Court · District 10th Judicial District | Candidate for Justice of the Supreme Court · District 10th Judicial District | Candidate for Justice of the Supreme Court · District 10th Judicial District | Candidate for Justice of the Supreme Court · District 10th Judicial District | Candidate for Justice of the Supreme Court · District 10th Judicial District | Candidate for Justice of the Supreme Court · District 10th Judicial District | Candidate for Justice of the Supreme Court · District 10th Judicial District | Candidate for Justice of the Supreme Court · District 10th Judicial District |
| Money raised 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $0 | $30,700 | $7,100 | $750 | $0 | $6,336 | $0 | $0 | $14,250 | $2,100 | $120,400 | $50,677 | $21,647 | $2,620 |
| Spent 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $0 | $27,742 See itemized expenditures ↓ | $2,175 See itemized expenditures ↓ | $0 | $10,807 See itemized expenditures ↓ | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $100,864 See itemized expenditures ↓ | $47,298 See itemized expenditures ↓ | $4,380 See itemized expenditures ↓ | $2,538 See itemized expenditures ↓ |
| Top expenditures 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | No expenditures reported |
|
| No expenditures reported |
| No expenditures reported | not reported | No expenditures reported | No expenditures reported | No expenditures reported |
|
|
|
|
| Cash on hand 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Public matching funds 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Top contributors 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported |
|
|
| not reported |
| not reported | not reported |
|
|
|
|
|
|
| How current | Pre-general reports not found in data | Current through Oct 19 | Current through Oct 19 | Current through Oct 19 | 11-day pre-general not found in data | Current through Oct 19 | Filing status not tracked | Pre-general reports not found in data | 11-day pre-general not found in data | Current through Oct 19 | Current through Oct 19 | Current through Oct 19 | Current through Oct 19 | 11-day pre-general not found in data |
| Next filing deadline | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 |
| Full detail | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → |
Money figures and contributors come from each candidate's own profile (NYSBOE or FEC filings). State and local figures cover the 2026 cycle only: Nov 5, 2025 (day after the 2025 general election) through Oct 19, 2026 (NYSBOE). "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
Candidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate names, offices and ballot lines come from the official Suffolk County election roster. Candidate profiles link to underlying official, campaign and finance records. Read the full methodology.
No expenditures reported as of 2026-10-19. NYSBOE itemized expenditures (Schedule F) for Richard Ambro, Friends Of Richard Ambro, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle).
Total itemized spending and outflows: $27,741.642026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 13 payments, newest first.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for , November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/19/2026 | Dp Sales Distributors | not stated | $9,994.13 |
| 10/15/2026 | Nassau County Democratic Committee | Ticket Purchase | $500.00 |
| 9/11/2026 | Nassau County Democratic Committee | Ticket Purchase | $500.00 |
| 7/28/2026 | Joe Scianablo For Town Supervisor | Ticket Purchase | $300.00 |
| 7/20/2026 | Act Blue | Merchant Fees | $3.48 |
| 7/9/2026 | Leonard Steinman | Loan Repayment | $250.00 |
| 7/9/2026 | Leonard Steinman | Loan Repayment | $5,000.00 |
| 7/2/2026 | Act Blue | Merchant Fees | $874.03 |
| 6/24/2026 | Bill Kirchen | Campaign Event | $6,000.00 |
| 6/24/2026 | Still Partners | Campaign Event | $3,600.00 |
| 6/2/2026 | Nassau County's Women's Bar Association | Ticket Purchase | $270.00 |
| 3/24/2026 | Friends Of Delia | not stated | $200.00 |
| 11/14/2025 | Seth Koslow for County Executive | not stated | $250.00 |
Total itemized spending and outflows: $2,175.492026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 5 payments, newest first.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for , November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/19/2026 | Act Blue Inc. | Contribution processing fee | $19.75 |
| 10/18/2026 | Act Blue Inc. | Contribution processing fee | $124.46 |
| 10/16/2026 | Capitol Promotions Inc. | not stated | $1,690.00 |
| 10/16/2026 | Monarch Graphics | not stated | $337.33 |
| 10/4/2026 | Act Blue Inc. | Contribution processing fee | $3.95 |
No expenditures reported as of 2026-10-19. NYSBOE itemized expenditures (Schedule F) for Joy M Watson, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle).
Total itemized spending and outflows: $10,806.692026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 5 payments, newest first.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Friends Of Stephen L. Ukeiley, Friends Of Stephen L. Ukeiley, Friends Of Judge Stephen Ukeiley, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 9/21/2026 | Monarch Graphics | not stated | $945.83 |
| 9/15/2026 | Capitol Promotions Inc. | not stated | $4,589.00 |
| 9/4/2026 | Monarch Graphics | not stated | $945.83 |
| 8/31/2026 | Monarch Graphics | not stated | $210.03 |
| 8/28/2026 | Capitol Promotions Inc. | not stated | $4,116.00 |
No expenditures reported as of 2026-10-19. NYSBOE itemized expenditures (Schedule F) for , November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle).
Itemized expenditures are not available here because no campaign committee is matched to this candidate. Checked NYSBOE filings through 2026-10-19.
No expenditures reported as of 2026-10-19. NYSBOE itemized expenditures (Schedule F) for Friends Of Judge John Kelly, Friends Of John Kelly, John Kelly, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle).
No expenditures reported as of 2026-10-19. NYSBOE itemized expenditures (Schedule F) for Kelly Reape for Supreme Court, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle).
No expenditures reported as of 2026-10-19. NYSBOE itemized expenditures (Schedule F) for Committee To Elect Karen M. Wilutis District Court Judge, Committee To Elect Karen Wilutis, Karen M. Wilutis, Committee To Re-Elect Karen M. Wilutis District Court Judge, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle).
Total itemized spending and outflows: $100,863.792026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 41 payments, newest first.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Friends Of Judge John Iliou, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/19/2026 | SAG CAMPAIGN ADVISORS | not stated | $2,950.00 |
| 10/19/2026 | 4IMPRINT USA | PROMOTIONAL ITEM | $359.56 |
| 10/16/2026 | SAG CAMPAIGN ADVISORS | not stated | $10,270.00 |
| 10/15/2026 | LAUNCH SITE LLC | not stated | $5,300.00 |
| 10/14/2026 | ANEDOT INC. | not stated | $98.30 |
| 10/13/2026 | SAG CAMPAIGN ADVISORS | not stated | $26,476.00 |
| 10/12/2026 | ANEDOT INC. | not stated | $6.30 |
| 10/9/2026 | SAG CAMPAIGN ADVISORS | not stated | $9,230.00 |
| 10/9/2026 | SAG CAMPAIGN ADVISORS | not stated | $17,688.00 |
| 10/9/2026 | ANEDOT INC. | not stated | $4.30 |
| 10/7/2026 | Art Signs | not stated | $1,000.50 |
| 10/6/2026 | ANEDOT INC. | not stated | $10.30 |
| 10/6/2026 | ANEDOT INC. | not stated | $4.30 |
| 10/6/2026 | ANEDOT INC. | not stated | $50.30 |
| 10/6/2026 | TRAHANAS HOSPITALITY LLC | not stated | $1,599.99 |
| 10/6/2026 | ANEDOT INC. | not stated | $10.30 |
| 10/6/2026 | ISLAND DIGITAL REPROGRAPHICS INC | not stated | $87.00 |
| 10/5/2026 | Aquecs Inc | not stated | $2,267.45 |
| 10/5/2026 | ANEDOT INC. | not stated | $10.30 |
| 10/5/2026 | STAPLES | not stated | $86.99 |
| 10/3/2026 | SAG CAMPAIGN ADVISORS | not stated | $3,500.00 |
| 10/3/2026 | ANEDOT INC. | not stated | $4.30 |
| 9/30/2026 | ConnectOne Bank | not stated | $25.00 |
| 9/29/2026 | ANEDOT INC. | not stated | $40.30 |
| 9/29/2026 | ANEDOT INC. | not stated | $10.30 |
| 9/29/2026 | ANEDOT INC. | not stated | $10.30 |
| 9/28/2026 | ANEDOT INC. | not stated | $40.30 |
| 9/26/2026 | SAG CAMPAIGN ADVISORS | WEBSITE DESIGN | $2,000.00 |
| 9/25/2026 | ANEDOT INC. | not stated | $40.30 |
| 9/21/2026 | SAG CAMPAIGN ADVISORS | not stated | $3,500.00 |
| 9/17/2026 | AQUECS INC DBA CROSS & OBERLIE | not stated | $2,267.45 |
| 9/17/2026 | Art Signs | not stated | $2,501.25 |
| 9/15/2026 | ANEDOT INC. | not stated | $10.30 |
| 9/15/2026 | ANEDOT INC. | not stated | $30.30 |
| 9/15/2026 | ANEDOT INC. | not stated | $10.30 |
| 9/9/2026 | SAG CAMPAIGN ADVISORS | not stated | $2,500.00 |
| 9/5/2026 | Art Signs | not stated | $1,500.75 |
| 9/4/2026 | AQUECS INC DBA CROSS & OBERLIE | not stated | $2,246.87 |
| 9/3/2026 | ANEDOT INC. | not stated | $200.30 |
| 8/27/2026 | STAPLES | not stated | $43.49 |
| 8/26/2026 | Suffolk Printing | not stated | $2,872.09 |
Total itemized spending and outflows: $47,297.742026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 48 payments, newest first.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Re-Elect Judge Jim Mcdonaugh, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/19/2026 | Td Bank | not stated | $30.00 |
| 10/19/2026 | SAG Campaign Advisors | not stated | $5,244.00 |
| 10/16/2026 | Td Bank | not stated | $30.00 |
| 10/16/2026 | SAG Campaign Advisors | not stated | $3,500.00 |
| 10/16/2026 | SAG Campaign Advisors | not stated | $1,500.00 |
| 10/16/2026 | Td Bank | not stated | $30.00 |
| 10/15/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online contribution fee | $20.30 |
| 10/14/2026 | Suffolk Printing | not stated | $244.69 |
| 10/13/2026 | SAG Campaign Advisors | not stated | $17,688.00 |
| 10/12/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online contribution fee | $10.30 |
| 10/10/2026 | Td Bank | not stated | $8.00 |
| 10/10/2026 | Egan and Goldn LLP | not stated | $500.00 |
| 10/9/2026 | Td Bank | not stated | $30.00 |
| 10/9/2026 | SAG Campaign Advisors | not stated | $4,200.00 |
| 10/9/2026 | Td Bank | not stated | $8.00 |
| 10/9/2026 | Art Signs | not stated | $2,501.25 |
| 10/8/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online contribution fee | $10.30 |
| 10/1/2026 | SAG Campaign Advisors | not stated | $1,750.00 |
| 10/1/2026 | Td Bank | not stated | $30.00 |
| 10/1/2026 | Aquecs Inc. | not stated | $2,309.65 |
| 9/29/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online contribution fee | $4.30 |
| 9/29/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online contribution fee | $4.48 |
| 9/24/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online contribution fee | $11.56 |
| 9/18/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online contribution fee | $21.15 |
| 9/18/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online contribution fee | $4.48 |
| 9/18/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online contribution fee | $4.48 |
| 9/17/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online contribution fee | $10.30 |
| 9/16/2026 | Td Bank | not stated | $8.00 |
| 9/16/2026 | SAG Campaign Advisors | not stated | $2,500.00 |
| 9/14/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online contribution fee | $2.30 |
| 9/12/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online contribution fee | $41.98 |
| 9/11/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online contribution fee | $10.30 |
| 9/11/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online contribution fee | $4.48 |
| 9/10/2026 | Michael Goldfeder | not stated | $250.00 |
| 9/10/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online contribution fee | $12.81 |
| 9/10/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online contribution fee | $120.30 |
| 9/10/2026 | Michael Goldfeder | not stated | $250.00 |
| 9/10/2026 | Td Bank | not stated | $20.00 |
| 9/9/2026 | Aquecs Inc. | not stated | $2,309.65 |
| 9/9/2026 | Td Bank | not stated | $15.00 |
| 9/9/2026 | Art Signs | not stated | $1,500.75 |
| 9/9/2026 | Td Bank | not stated | $8.00 |
| 9/8/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online contribution fee | $8.30 |
| 9/5/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online contribution fee | $41.98 |
| 9/4/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online contribution fee | $10.73 |
| 9/4/2026 | Td Bank | not stated | $15.00 |
| 9/4/2026 | Suffolk Printing | not stated | $462.19 |
| 9/1/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online contribution fee | $0.73 |
Total itemized spending and outflows: $4,379.522026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 13 payments, newest first. Breakdown: expenditures $3,432.54; transfers out $946.98.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Committee To Elect Mary Kate Mullen, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/19/2026 | Suffolk Printing | not stated | $244.69 |
| 10/19/2026 | Friends Of Neil Foley | not stated | $200.00 |
| 10/17/2026 | Smithtown Womens Republican Club | Transfers out | $100.00 |
| 10/16/2026 | Republican Women of Huntington | Transfers out | $80.00 |
| 10/14/2026 | Suffolk County Conservative Committee | Transfers out | $416.98 |
| 10/14/2026 | 4 Imprint | not stated | $509.09 |
| 10/7/2026 | Kara Welling | not stated | $1,316.15 |
| 10/5/2026 | Suffolk Printing | not stated | $389.33 |
| 10/4/2026 | Town of Babylon Conservative Party | Transfers out | $150.00 |
| 10/3/2026 | Lig Dev Corp | not stated | $445.00 |
| 10/2/2026 | Mary Kate Mullen | not stated | $253.05 |
| 10/1/2026 | Checks in the Mail | not stated | $75.23 |
| 9/29/2026 | Islip Town Republican Committee | Transfers out | $200.00 |
Total itemized spending and outflows: $2,538.192026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 44 payments, newest first. Breakdown: contribution refunds $2,370.26; expenditures $167.93.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Anthony R. Portesy, Portesy For Suffolk, Friends Of Anthony Portesy, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8/31/2026 | Td Bank | EFT | $10.00 |
| 8/13/2026 | Christian Limbach | Contribution refund | $50.00 |
| 8/13/2026 | Maryann Portesy | Contribution refund | $100.00 |
| 8/13/2026 | Lou Malerba | Contribution refund | $25.00 |
| 8/13/2026 | Anthony Speelman | Contribution refund | $10.00 |
| 8/13/2026 | David Badanes | Contribution refund | $250.00 |
| 8/13/2026 | Anthony Speelman | Contribution refund | $10.00 |
| 8/13/2026 | Holly Hessner | Contribution refund | $5.00 |
| 8/13/2026 | Dominador Pascual | Contribution refund | $20.26 |
| 8/13/2026 | Jill Kaufman | Contribution refund | $100.00 |
| 8/13/2026 | Dorothy Cavalier | Contribution refund | $100.00 |
| 8/13/2026 | R Wackett | Contribution refund | $25.00 |
| 8/13/2026 | Jim Corleto | Contribution refund | $10.00 |
| 8/13/2026 | Gail Benenson | Contribution refund | $100.00 |
| 8/13/2026 | Mari Pryor | Contribution refund | $25.00 |
| 8/13/2026 | Jennifer Ennis | Contribution refund | $20.00 |
| 8/13/2026 | Emily Murphy | Contribution refund | $100.00 |
| 8/13/2026 | Kristopher Oliva | Contribution refund | $20.00 |
| 8/13/2026 | Anthony Portesy | Contribution refund | $100.00 |
| 8/11/2026 | Dominador Pascual | Contribution refund | $250.00 |
| 8/11/2026 | Toulon for Suffolk | Contribution refund | $1,050.00 |
| 7/31/2026 | Td Bank | EFT | $10.00 |
| 7/10/2026 | Actblue | Credit Card Processing Fees | $9.48 |
| 7/10/2026 | Actblue | Credit Card Processing Fees | $0.99 |
| 7/10/2026 | Actblue | Credit Card Processing Fees | $39.08 |
| 7/7/2026 | Actblue | Credit Card Processing Fees | $0.60 |
| 7/6/2026 | Actblue | Credit Card Processing Fees | $3.93 |
| 7/1/2026 | Actblue | Credit Card Processing Fees | $9.48 |
| 6/30/2026 | Anthony Speelman | EFT | $10.00 |
| 6/26/2026 | Actblue | Credit Card Processing Fees | $2.08 |
| 6/26/2026 | Actblue | Credit Card Processing Fees | $3.93 |
| 6/13/2026 | Actblue | Credit Card Processing Fees | $0.42 |
| 6/11/2026 | Actblue | Credit Card Processing Fees | $1.16 |
| 6/11/2026 | Actblue | Credit Card Processing Fees | $0.97 |
| 6/7/2026 | Actblue | Credit Card Processing Fees | $0.60 |
| 6/6/2026 | Actblue | 25 | $1.16 |
| 6/5/2026 | Actblue | Credit Card Processing Fees | $0.60 |
| 6/5/2026 | Harland Clarke | Checks | $45.60 |
| 6/5/2026 | Actblue | Credit Card Processing Fees | $3.93 |
| 6/5/2026 | Actblue | Credit Card Processing Fees | $1.16 |
| 6/5/2026 | Actblue | Credit Card Processing Fees | $3.93 |
| 6/5/2026 | Actblue | Credit Card Processing Fees | $0.97 |
| 6/5/2026 | Actblue | Credit Card Processing Fees | $3.93 |
| 6/4/2026 | Actblue | Credit Card Processing Fees | $3.93 |