Incumbent
John R. Ferretti
Current through Oct 19RepublicanREP, CONIncumbent supervisor; former county legislator and Chief Deputy County Clerk.
Full sourced profileNassau County · 2026 general election
3 candidates are listed in the official county election roster. The incumbent, when present, appears first.
Cycle tags: 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 = state & local filings (NYSBOE) · federal 2025–26 = FEC, Jan 1, 2025 – latest. Each money figure belongs to the cycle on its tag.
2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 (state & local); Congress transfers: federal 2025–26.
John R. Ferretti · Before this cycle: $479,410 raised, $504,767 spent (Nov 7, 2024 – Nov 4, 2025, last cycle: Nov 6, 2024 – Nov 4, 2025), not counted in 2026 totals.
Joe Scianablo · Before this cycle: $428,907 raised, $382,199 spent (Apr 8, 2025 – Nov 4, 2025, last cycle: Nov 6, 2024 – Nov 4, 2025), not counted in 2026 totals.
No itemized expenditures reported
Candidates with no party-committee transactions in this cycle are not listed. See the Party Pipeline.
Sources: NYSBOE filings, 2026 cycle only (Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026). Bars are scaled to the largest amount in each panel. "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
| Photo | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|---|
| Name | John R. Ferretti | Joe Scianablo | Martin Oliner |
| Party / lines | Republican · REP, CON | Democratic · DEM | Independent · CITIZENS NOT DEVELOPERS |
| Incumbent | Incumbent | No | No |
| Office / district | Incumbent Supervisor · District Townwide | Candidate for Supervisor · District Townwide | Candidate for Supervisor · District Townwide |
| Money raised 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $882,748 | $175,994 | $39,496 |
| Spent 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $760,746 See itemized expenditures ↓ | $162,942 See itemized expenditures ↓ | $0 |
| Top expenditures 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
|
| No expenditures reported |
| Cash on hand 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Public matching funds 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Top contributors 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
|
|
|
| How current | Current through Oct 19 | Current through Oct 19 | Pre-general reports not found in data |
| Next filing deadline | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 |
| Full detail | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → |
Money figures and contributors come from each candidate's own profile (NYSBOE or FEC filings). State and local figures cover the 2026 cycle only: Nov 5, 2025 (day after the 2025 general election) through Oct 19, 2026 (NYSBOE). "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
Incumbent
Incumbent supervisor; former county legislator and Chief Deputy County Clerk.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Marine Corps veteran, former NYPD officer and prosecutor.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Former Village of Lawrence mayor running on an independent ballot line.
Full sourced profileCandidate names, offices and ballot lines come from the official Nassau County election roster. Candidate profiles link to underlying official, campaign and finance records. Read the full methodology.
Total itemized spending and outflows: $760,746.062026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 212 payments, newest first. Breakdown: expenditures $391,593.18; transfers out $365,952.88; contribution refunds $3,200.00.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for John Robert Ferretti, Friends of John Ferretti, Committee to Elect John Ferretti, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/19/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Processing Fees | $1,209.30 |
| 10/18/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $29.87 |
| 10/17/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $34.84 |
| 10/15/2026 | Nassau County Conservative Committee | Transfers out | $500.00 |
| 10/12/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $48.71 |
| 10/8/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $7.21 |
| 10/7/2026 | USPS | not stated | $1,724.85 |
| 10/7/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $2.96 |
| 10/6/2026 | CCC ENTERPRISES | Social Media | $8,772.74 |
| 10/6/2026 | LMN Printing Of NY Inc | not stated | $484.47 |
| 10/6/2026 | LMN Printing Of NY Inc | not stated | $2,907.21 |
| 10/6/2026 | Lorraine Gregory Communications | ads | $1,375.00 |
| 10/6/2026 | FIVE TOWNS JEWISH TIMES | not stated | $6,150.00 |
| 10/6/2026 | Permission To Launch Entertainment LLC | not stated | $300.00 |
| 10/5/2026 | NASSAU COUNTY REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE | Transfers out | $60,000.00 |
| 10/4/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $10.00 |
| 10/3/2026 | Lynbrook Republican Club | Transfers out | $175.00 |
| 10/3/2026 | Shell | not stated | $59.02 |
| 10/2/2026 | South Shore Craft Brewery | not stated | $2,939.75 |
| 10/2/2026 | Bosco Family Foods | not stated | $401.55 |
| 10/1/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $7.21 |
| 9/30/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $8.84 |
| 9/29/2026 | NASSAU COUNTY REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE | Transfers out | $100,000.00 |
| 9/28/2026 | Anedot Inc. | not stated | $1,249.80 |
| 9/27/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $7.21 |
| 9/27/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $43.62 |
| 9/24/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $7.22 |
| 9/22/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $8.84 |
| 9/22/2026 | Giovanni Caboto Lodge #2372 | not stated | $150.00 |
| 9/22/2026 | America Lodge 2245 | not stated | $135.00 |
| 9/21/2026 | Shell | not stated | $62.85 |
| 9/21/2026 | TOWN OF HEMPSTEAD REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE | Transfers out | $5,000.00 |
| 9/19/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $16.43 |
| 9/18/2026 | Lorraine Gregory Communications | ads | $1,775.00 |
| 9/18/2026 | Monroe's | not stated | $3,175.00 |
| 9/15/2026 | Levittown Kiwanis | not stated | $150.00 |
| 9/5/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $7.21 |
| 9/5/2026 | Calabria Pizzeria | not stated | $108.15 |
| 9/3/2026 | BJ's Wholesale | not stated | $170.53 |
| 9/2/2026 | NASSAU COUNTY REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE | Transfers out | $7,927.88 |
| 9/2/2026 | Nassau County Columbia Police Associatio | not stated | $265.00 |
| 8/30/2026 | CCC ENTERPRISES | Social Media | $2,745.23 |
| 8/26/2026 | Sacred Heart Church | not stated | $250.00 |
| 8/26/2026 | Dover Caterers | not stated | $150.00 |
| 8/26/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $8.84 |
| 8/24/2026 | Joseph Patino | not stated | $908.80 |
| 8/24/2026 | Restaurant Depot | not stated | $582.91 |
| 8/24/2026 | LMN Printing Of NY Inc | not stated | $2,914.43 |
| 8/20/2026 | NASSAU COUNTY REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE | Transfers out | $45,000.00 |
| 8/19/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $10.20 |
| 8/13/2026 | Bosco Family Foods | not stated | $331.96 |
| 8/13/2026 | South Shore Craft Brewery | not stated | $4,676.88 |
| 8/13/2026 | South Shore Craft Brewery | not stated | $704.14 |
| 8/12/2026 | Philly Pretzel Factory | Sub-Vendor | $325.89 |
| 8/10/2026 | Levittown West Republican Committee | Transfers out | $750.00 |
| 8/9/2026 | Lindsey Rose Parke Foundation | not stated | $250.00 |
| 8/5/2026 | CCC ENTERPRISES | Social Media | $4,182.11 |
| 8/3/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $7.37 |
| 8/1/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $43.44 |
| 7/28/2026 | Google LLC | not stated | $54.30 |
| 7/27/2026 | Stitch This Print That | Clothing | $79.74 |
| 7/27/2026 | Golf Wright Inc | not stated | $1,300.00 |
| 7/27/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $8.50 |
| 7/27/2026 | Friends Of Robert T Kennedy | not stated | $200.00 |
| 7/23/2026 | Nassau County PBA | not stated | $1,500.00 |
| 7/23/2026 | Brian Devine | not stated | $97.15 |
| 7/23/2026 | Fed Ex Office | Sub-Vendor | $97.15 |
| 7/17/2026 | Lorraine Gregory Communications | ads | $775.00 |
| 7/13/2026 | Squid Graphics | not stated | $2,999.00 |
| 7/12/2026 | Unitemized | Parking | $13.55 |
| 7/12/2026 | Nassau COBA | not stated | $250.00 |
| 7/12/2026 | NASSAU COUNTY REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE | Transfers out | $1,000.00 |
| 7/10/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $4.41 |
| 7/10/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Processing Fees | $6,085.00 |
| 7/10/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $7.37 |
| 7/9/2026 | Anchor Program Fund | not stated | $250.00 |
| 7/8/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $30.00 |
| 7/8/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $8.84 |
| 7/8/2026 | McLaughlin Media Inc. | wire transfer | $36,000.00 |
| 7/3/2026 | Calabria Pizzeria | not stated | $121.54 |
| 7/2/2026 | Empire Hose Co. No. 3 Inc | Contribution refund | $1,000.00 |
| 7/2/2026 | Friendship Engine & Hose, Inc. | Contribution refund | $1,000.00 |
| 7/2/2026 | Denis Dillion's Cornerman's Foundation | not stated | $1,000.00 |
| 7/2/2026 | Merrick Hook & Ladder Co. #1, Inc | Contribution refund | $1,000.00 |
| 7/1/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $900.00 |
| 6/28/2026 | Driscoll Victory Fund | not stated | $1,000.00 |
| 6/23/2026 | Lorraine Gregory Communications | ads | $1,375.00 |
| 6/23/2026 | Ccc Enterprises | Social Media | $5,967.50 |
| 6/22/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $8.84 |
| 6/17/2026 | America Lodge 2245 | not stated | $60.00 |
| 6/13/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | Clothing | $43.94 |
| 6/12/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $6.07 |
| 6/10/2026 | Nassau County Republican Primary Campaig | Transfers out | $1,200.00 |
| 6/9/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $4.62 |
| 6/5/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $8.28 |
| 6/5/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $27.81 |
| 6/1/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | Clothing | $44.86 |
| 5/29/2026 | CCC ENTERPRISES | Social Media | $3,568.83 |
| 5/29/2026 | Nassau County Conservative Committee | Transfers out | $500.00 |
| 5/28/2026 | Valero | not stated | $65.16 |
| 5/28/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $5.51 |
| 5/28/2026 | Country Inn And Suites | not stated | $133.97 |
| 5/27/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $44.78 |
| 5/26/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $34.50 |
| 5/25/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $6.07 |
| 5/21/2026 | McLaughlin Media Inc. | wire transfer | $40,000.00 |
| 5/19/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $3.47 |
| 5/19/2026 | Matt Capp For Senate | not stated | $100.00 |
| 5/18/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $2,500.00 |
| 5/18/2026 | Samsung Electronics America | not stated | $1,194.86 |
| 5/18/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $24.97 |
| 5/13/2026 | Movember Foundation | not stated | $50.00 |
| 5/12/2026 | LI Federation Of Labor PAC | not stated | $2,500.00 |
| 5/7/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $28.13 |
| 5/6/2026 | Friends And Family Of Floral Park | not stated | $150.00 |
| 5/4/2026 | Ccc Enterprises | Social Media | $8,905.82 |
| 5/4/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $19.99 |
| 4/28/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $36.24 |
| 4/28/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $42.00 |
| 4/27/2026 | New York Empire | not stated | $500.00 |
| 4/25/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $4.88 |
| 4/23/2026 | AMF Garden City Lanes | not stated | $3,396.24 |
| 4/22/2026 | Butch Yamali | Contribution refund | $200.00 |
| 4/22/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $8.64 |
| 4/22/2026 | Nassau & Suffolk Building & Construction | not stated | $1,000.00 |
| 4/22/2026 | Sandy's Party Supply Center | not stated | $385.62 |
| 4/20/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $2.96 |
| 4/20/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $7.20 |
| 4/17/2026 | THE JEWISH HOME | not stated | $850.00 |
| 4/17/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $5,000.00 |
| 4/15/2026 | Our Lady Of Lourdes Parish | not stated | $300.00 |
| 4/14/2026 | Nassau Lawyers Association | not stated | $200.00 |
| 4/12/2026 | Fire Marshall Benevolent Association of | not stated | $250.00 |
| 4/12/2026 | Levittown Kiwanis | not stated | $100.00 |
| 4/12/2026 | Superior Officers Association NCPD | not stated | $250.00 |
| 4/3/2026 | McLaughlin Media Inc. | wire transfer | $40,000.00 |
| 4/3/2026 | United States Postal Service | PO Box renewal | $306.00 |
| 4/1/2026 | Lorraine Gregory Communications | ads | $1,375.00 |
| 4/1/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $7.95 |
| 3/30/2026 | Central Nassau Little League | not stated | $250.00 |
| 3/28/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $11.29 |
| 3/24/2026 | 5 Towns Jewish Times | not stated | $4,100.00 |
| 3/24/2026 | CCC ENTERPRISES | Social Media | $6,921.21 |
| 3/24/2026 | Jimmy Hays Steakhouse | not stated | $7,474.38 |
| 3/23/2026 | McGeary's | not stated | $73.24 |
| 3/22/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $24.44 |
| 3/22/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $11.43 |
| 3/18/2026 | The Capital Grille | not stated | $119.94 |
| 3/17/2026 | Ccc Enterprises | Social Media | $3,724.98 |
| 3/17/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $60,000.00 |
| 3/13/2026 | Web Driven Marketing | Video ad streaming placement | $3,000.00 |
| 3/13/2026 | Millers Ale House | not stated | $180.00 |
| 3/13/2026 | Harland Clarke Check Orders | not stated | $286.11 |
| 3/11/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $8.84 |
| 3/11/2026 | Aristotle International, Inc | not stated | $3,258.75 |
| 3/10/2026 | Gabby Petito Foundation | not stated | $500.00 |
| 3/10/2026 | AMF Garden City Lanes | not stated | $1,000.00 |
| 3/10/2026 | Nassau County Detectives Association | not stated | $500.00 |
| 3/10/2026 | NASSAU COUNTY REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE | Transfers out | $5,000.00 |
| 3/7/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $8.84 |
| 3/5/2026 | The Pat Cairo Family Foundation | not stated | $690.00 |
| 3/5/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $30.00 |
| 3/5/2026 | Irish Americans In Government | not stated | $330.00 |
| 3/4/2026 | McLaughlin Media Inc. | wire transfer | $35,000.00 |
| 2/27/2026 | Levittown Chamber Of Commerce | not stated | $110.00 |
| 2/27/2026 | Lorraine Gregory Communications | ads | $1,850.00 |
| 2/27/2026 | Ccc Enterprises | Social Media | $4,798.78 |
| 2/27/2026 | Squid Graphics | not stated | $390.00 |
| 2/27/2026 | Lorraine Gregory Communications | ads | $1,350.00 |
| 2/27/2026 | Ancient Order Of Hibernians Wantagh | not stated | $150.00 |
| 2/27/2026 | Dover Coral House Inc. | not stated | $12,654.80 |
| 2/21/2026 | Kyma | not stated | $283.51 |
| 2/9/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $35.66 |
| 2/9/2026 | Nassau County Conservative Party | Transfers out | $500.00 |
| 2/5/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $70,000.00 |
| 1/30/2026 | TD Bank | not stated | $78.00 |
| 1/21/2026 | Dream Event Planning Inc. | not stated | $119.49 |
| 1/21/2026 | Dream Event Planning Inc. | not stated | $740.00 |
| 1/21/2026 | Holy Innocent | not stated | $45.00 |
| 1/16/2026 | Aristotle International, Inc | not stated | $135.78 |
| 1/14/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $42.32 |
| 1/14/2026 | McLaughlin Media Inc. | not stated | $45,000.00 |
| 1/14/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | TD Bank fee | $30.00 |
| 1/12/2026 | Lorraine Gregory Communications | not stated | $450.00 |
| 1/12/2026 | CCC ENTERPRISES | not stated | $17,197.80 |
| 1/10/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $6.07 |
| 1/9/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Processing Fees | $2,108.30 |
| 1/8/2026 | Hagedorn Little Village School | not stated | $1,580.06 |
| 1/8/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $9.38 |
| 1/8/2026 | Lorraine Gregory Communications | ads | $1,575.00 |
| 1/7/2026 | Trahanas Hospitality LLC | not stated | $5,150.00 |
| 1/7/2026 | Millers Ale House | not stated | $1,079.81 |
| 12/18/2025 | BJ's Wholesale | not stated | $80.13 |
| 12/16/2025 | Filomena's | not stated | $2,700.00 |
| 12/15/2025 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $10.24 |
| 12/14/2025 | Dunkin' | not stated | $52.24 |
| 12/13/2025 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $10.14 |
| 12/9/2025 | Long Island Bagel Cafe | not stated | $54.02 |
| 12/7/2025 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $10.24 |
| 12/6/2025 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $5.26 |
| 12/4/2025 | JM Marriott New Orleans | not stated | $93.06 |
| 12/3/2025 | Carousel Bar And Lounge | not stated | $80.00 |
| 12/2/2025 | Brennan's | not stated | $151.54 |
| 11/28/2025 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $13.00 |
| 11/20/2025 | TRI STAR GRAPHICS | not stated | $6,300.25 |
| 11/18/2025 | Long Island Bagel Cafe | not stated | $57.78 |
| 11/18/2025 | Stop And Shop | not stated | $11.66 |
| 11/18/2025 | John Fochtman | not stated | $69.44 |
| 11/13/2025 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $14.87 |
| 11/11/2025 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $6.62 |
| 11/7/2025 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $14.63 |
| 11/7/2025 | Novita | not stated | $200.00 |
Total itemized spending and outflows: $162,942.162026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 301 payments, newest first. Breakdown: expenditures $157,467.16; transfers out $5,000.00; contribution refunds $475.00.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Joe for Hempstead Supervisor, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/19/2026 | Long Island Herald Prime Time | not stated | $3,328.20 |
| 10/14/2026 | Td Bank | not stated | $45.00 |
| 10/14/2026 | David Denenberg | Contribution refund | $150.00 |
| 10/14/2026 | David Denenberg | Contribution refund | $75.00 |
| 10/13/2026 | Long Island Herald Prime Time | not stated | $1,664.10 |
| 10/13/2026 | American Express | not stated | $2,561.00 |
| 10/13/2026 | The Guest House | not stated | $1,664.10 |
| 10/8/2026 | Td Bank | not stated | $45.00 |
| 10/8/2026 | The Threshold Group | not stated | $32,425.00 |
| 10/6/2026 | The Guest House | not stated | $2,561.00 |
| 10/6/2026 | The Guest House | not stated | $2,561.00 |
| 10/6/2026 | Adriane Schuster | not stated | $2,561.00 |
| 10/5/2026 | Wix.com | not stated | $29.32 |
| 10/2/2026 | FH Strategies | not stated | $4,000.00 |
| 10/2/2026 | The Threshold Group | not stated | $57,500.00 |
| 10/1/2026 | Lt. Det. Petrosino Association | not stated | $300.00 |
| 9/30/2026 | Minuteman Press | not stated | $1,400.18 |
| 9/28/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $11.20 |
| 9/28/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $18.25 |
| 9/25/2026 | Capitol Promotions | not stated | $2,079.00 |
| 9/25/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $6.00 |
| 9/25/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $9.72 |
| 9/24/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $6.18 |
| 9/24/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $3.90 |
| 9/23/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $22.88 |
| 9/23/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $35.39 |
| 9/22/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $18.97 |
| 9/22/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $12.15 |
| 9/21/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $57.66 |
| 9/21/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $39.00 |
| 9/18/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $45.01 |
| 9/18/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $30.38 |
| 9/17/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $7.52 |
| 9/17/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $4.50 |
| 9/16/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.11 |
| 9/16/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.13 |
| 9/15/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $3.11 |
| 9/15/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.65 |
| 9/14/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.11 |
| 9/14/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.13 |
| 9/11/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $3.09 |
| 9/11/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $5.22 |
| 9/10/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $7.98 |
| 9/10/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $4.51 |
| 9/9/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.75 |
| 9/9/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $1.33 |
| 9/8/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $15.00 |
| 9/8/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $9.61 |
| 9/4/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.68 |
| 9/4/2026 | FH Strategies | not stated | $4,000.00 |
| 9/3/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $1.45 |
| 9/2/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $10.59 |
| 9/2/2026 | YAMM | not stated | $144.00 |
| 9/2/2026 | Td Bank | not stated | $4.32 |
| 9/2/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $6.75 |
| 8/31/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $150.00 |
| 8/31/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $220.23 |
| 8/28/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $55.23 |
| 8/28/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $37.50 |
| 8/27/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $0.67 |
| 8/27/2026 | Minuteman Press | not stated | $461.66 |
| 8/27/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.30 |
| 8/26/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $5.69 |
| 8/26/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $2.63 |
| 8/24/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $3.44 |
| 8/24/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.88 |
| 8/20/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $4.88 |
| 8/20/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $7.84 |
| 8/19/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $24.24 |
| 8/19/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $38.29 |
| 8/18/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $10.50 |
| 8/18/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $16.09 |
| 8/13/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.50 |
| 8/13/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.66 |
| 8/12/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $1.56 |
| 8/12/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.76 |
| 8/11/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $5.73 |
| 8/11/2026 | Minuteman Press | not stated | $426.20 |
| 8/11/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $3.75 |
| 8/10/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.66 |
| 8/10/2026 | The Corridor Counts | not stated | $175.00 |
| 8/10/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.50 |
| 8/7/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $117.43 |
| 8/7/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $79.13 |
| 8/6/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $95.71 |
| 8/6/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $141.97 |
| 8/5/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.38 |
| 8/5/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $0.78 |
| 8/4/2026 | Minuteman Press | not stated | $363.50 |
| 8/4/2026 | FH Strategies | not stated | $4,000.00 |
| 8/4/2026 | DP Sales Distributor | not stated | $108.75 |
| 8/3/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $10.88 |
| 8/3/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $16.87 |
| 8/3/2026 | Wix.com | not stated | $29.32 |
| 7/31/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $10.82 |
| 7/31/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $6.75 |
| 7/30/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $26.44 |
| 7/30/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $17.40 |
| 7/29/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $2.55 |
| 7/29/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $4.43 |
| 7/28/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.50 |
| 7/28/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.43 |
| 7/27/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $16.78 |
| 7/27/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $10.50 |
| 7/26/2026 | Minuteman Press | not stated | $449.45 |
| 7/24/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $9.48 |
| 7/24/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $12.45 |
| 7/23/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $7.50 |
| 7/23/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $11.69 |
| 7/22/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $24.30 |
| 7/21/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $13.81 |
| 7/21/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $1.56 |
| 7/20/2026 | Minuteman Press | not stated | $400.00 |
| 7/20/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $5.73 |
| 7/20/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $3.75 |
| 7/17/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $7.88 |
| 7/17/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $12.70 |
| 7/15/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $4.50 |
| 7/15/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $7.52 |
| 7/15/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $15.00 |
| 7/14/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $67.47 |
| 7/14/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $45.38 |
| 7/13/2026 | Actblue | not stated | $43.13 |
| 7/13/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $52.94 |
| 7/10/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $5.32 |
| 7/10/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $3.00 |
| 7/9/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.51 |
| 7/9/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.89 |
| 7/9/2026 | Jared Kasschau | Contribution refund | $250.00 |
| 7/8/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $9.49 |
| 7/8/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $2.25 |
| 7/6/2026 | Wix.com | not stated | $29.32 |
| 7/3/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.88 |
| 7/3/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $3.21 |
| 7/2/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $2.55 |
| 7/2/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $4.66 |
| 7/1/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $3.00 |
| 7/1/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $5.09 |
| 6/30/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $2.25 |
| 6/30/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $3.99 |
| 6/29/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $20.44 |
| 6/29/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $12.53 |
| 6/26/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $9.75 |
| 6/26/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $15.22 |
| 6/25/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.15 |
| 6/25/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $0.45 |
| 6/24/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $6.51 |
| 6/24/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $4.13 |
| 6/23/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $0.78 |
| 6/23/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.38 |
| 6/18/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $3.76 |
| 6/18/2026 | FH Strategies | not stated | $4,000.00 |
| 6/18/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $2.25 |
| 6/17/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.50 |
| 6/17/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.43 |
| 6/17/2026 | Italian American Pac | not stated | $400.00 |
| 6/12/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $37.13 |
| 6/12/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $55.83 |
| 6/11/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.88 |
| 6/11/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.65 |
| 6/10/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $36.08 |
| 6/10/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $22.12 |
| 6/9/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $4.50 |
| 6/9/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $7.29 |
| 6/8/2026 | DP Sales Distributor | not stated | $271.88 |
| 6/8/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.38 |
| 6/8/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $0.78 |
| 6/8/2026 | FH Strategies | not stated | $4,000.00 |
| 6/5/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $13.43 |
| 6/5/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $21.30 |
| 6/4/2026 | Wix.com | not stated | $29.32 |
| 6/4/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $25.49 |
| 6/4/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $16.13 |
| 6/3/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $20.09 |
| 6/3/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $12.60 |
| 5/29/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $111.56 |
| 5/29/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $75.75 |
| 5/28/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $5.25 |
| 5/28/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $8.39 |
| 5/27/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $32.82 |
| 5/27/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $21.75 |
| 5/21/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $5.75 |
| 5/21/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $3.45 |
| 5/20/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $4.79 |
| 5/20/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $2.64 |
| 5/19/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $9.49 |
| 5/19/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $6.00 |
| 5/18/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.43 |
| 5/18/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.50 |
| 5/14/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $3.53 |
| 5/14/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $2.25 |
| 5/13/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.66 |
| 5/13/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.50 |
| 5/12/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $3.75 |
| 5/12/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $6.19 |
| 5/11/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $9.06 |
| 5/11/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $5.55 |
| 5/6/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $13.66 |
| 5/6/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $9.00 |
| 5/5/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.43 |
| 5/5/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.50 |
| 5/4/2026 | Wix.com | not stated | $29.32 |
| 5/1/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.50 |
| 5/1/2026 | FH Strategies | not stated | $3,612.90 |
| 5/1/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.43 |
| 4/29/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $3.00 |
| 4/29/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $4.86 |
| 4/28/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.75 |
| 4/28/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $1.33 |
| 4/27/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $58.49 |
| 4/27/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $39.72 |
| 4/23/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.50 |
| 4/23/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.43 |
| 4/22/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $15.00 |
| 4/22/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $22.46 |
| 4/17/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $5.96 |
| 4/17/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $3.75 |
| 4/16/2026 | Hempstead Now | not stated | $200.00 |
| 4/10/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.75 |
| 4/10/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $1.33 |
| 4/7/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $0.67 |
| 4/7/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.30 |
| 4/6/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.50 |
| 4/6/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.43 |
| 4/3/2026 | Wix.com | not stated | $29.32 |
| 4/1/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $3.76 |
| 4/1/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $2.25 |
| 3/31/2026 | The Jewish Home | not stated | $500.00 |
| 3/31/2026 | DP Sales Distributor | not stated | $250.00 |
| 3/30/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.43 |
| 3/30/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.50 |
| 3/16/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.75 |
| 3/16/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $1.33 |
| 3/16/2026 | GoDaddy | not stated | $13.19 |
| 3/12/2026 | Long Island Herald Prime Time | not stated | $1,018.80 |
| 3/11/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.75 |
| 3/11/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $1.33 |
| 3/5/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $32.02 |
| 3/5/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $19.33 |
| 3/4/2026 | Wix.com | not stated | $29.32 |
| 3/4/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $15.70 |
| 3/4/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $26.69 |
| 3/3/2026 | The Guest House | not stated | $2,463.00 |
| 3/3/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.43 |
| 3/3/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.50 |
| 2/27/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $5.73 |
| 2/27/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $3.75 |
| 2/26/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $5.64 |
| 2/26/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $3.38 |
| 2/25/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $7.13 |
| 2/25/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $12.06 |
| 2/24/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $23.63 |
| 2/24/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $24.80 |
| 2/23/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.50 |
| 2/23/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.43 |
| 2/20/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $7.28 |
| 2/20/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $11.59 |
| 2/19/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $35.47 |
| 2/19/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $23.40 |
| 2/17/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $0.45 |
| 2/17/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.15 |
| 2/12/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.50 |
| 2/12/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.43 |
| 2/11/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $8.39 |
| 2/11/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $5.25 |
| 2/10/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $5.25 |
| 2/10/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $8.62 |
| 2/9/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $7.13 |
| 2/9/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $7.13 |
| 2/6/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.54 |
| 2/6/2026 | Bolt Printing | not stated | $560.91 |
| 2/6/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $1.25 |
| 2/4/2026 | Wix.com | not stated | $29.32 |
| 1/30/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.60 |
| 1/30/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $1.11 |
| 1/5/2026 | Wix.com | not stated | $29.32 |
| 12/26/2025 | Nassau County Democratic Committee | Transfers out | $5,000.00 |
| 12/15/2025 | 500 Grados Mexican Grill | not stated | $966.24 |
| 12/15/2025 | Vista Print | not stated | $79.55 |
| 12/8/2025 | Stop and Shop | not stated | $91.00 |
| 12/8/2025 | Tony's Tacos | not stated | $129.85 |
| 12/8/2025 | Bjs | not stated | $65.96 |
| 12/4/2025 | Wix.com | not stated | $29.32 |
| 12/3/2025 | Unitarian Universalist Church | not stated | $250.00 |
| 12/3/2025 | Bjs | not stated | $209.44 |
| 12/3/2025 | Friends of Noah Burroughs 2026 | not stated | $250.00 |
| 12/3/2025 | GoDaddy | not stated | $60.76 |
| 11/27/2025 | Actblue | not stated | $2.48 |
| 11/27/2025 | Stripe | not stated | $4.55 |
| 11/25/2025 | Canva | not stated | $61.91 |
| 11/21/2025 | Vista Print | not stated | $1,322.54 |
| 11/19/2025 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.75 |
| 11/19/2025 | Stripe | not stated | $1.33 |
| 11/14/2025 | DP Sales Distributor | not stated | $1,239.75 |
| 11/14/2025 | Stripe | not stated | $0.45 |
| 11/14/2025 | Jerry Greenberger | not stated | $2,471.22 |
| 11/14/2025 | 5 Towns Central | not stated | $4,250.00 |
| 11/14/2025 | Actblue | not stated | $0.15 |
| 11/5/2025 | Actblue | not stated | $2.03 |
| 11/5/2025 | Stripe | not stated | $3.66 |
| 11/5/2025 | Td Bank | not stated | $15.00 |
No expenditures reported as of 2026-10-19. NYSBOE itemized expenditures (Schedule F) for Martin Oliner, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle).