Incumbent
Carrié Solages
Current through Oct 19DemocraticDEM, WFPIncumbent Nassau County Legislator for District 3.
Full sourced profileNassau County · 2026 general election
2 candidates are listed in the official county election roster. The incumbent, when present, appears first.
Cycle tags: 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 = state & local filings (NYSBOE) · federal 2025–26 = FEC, Jan 1, 2025 – latest. Each money figure belongs to the cycle on its tag.
2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 (state & local); Congress transfers: federal 2025–26.
Carrié Solages · Before this cycle: $22,899 raised, $25,852 spent (Nov 9, 2024 – Nov 4, 2025, last cycle: Nov 6, 2024 – Nov 4, 2025), not counted in 2026 totals.
Kadeem M. Brown · Before this cycle: $2,875 raised, $0 spent (May 24, 2025 – Oct 28, 2025, last cycle: Nov 6, 2024 – Nov 4, 2025), not counted in 2026 totals.
Candidates with no party-committee transactions in this cycle are not listed. See the Party Pipeline.
Sources: NYSBOE filings, 2026 cycle only (Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026). Bars are scaled to the largest amount in each panel. "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
| Photo | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|
| Name | Carrié Solages | Kadeem M. Brown |
| Party / lines | Democratic · DEM, WFP | Republican · REP, CON |
| Incumbent | Incumbent | No |
| Office / district | Incumbent County Legislator · District 3 | Candidate for County Legislator · District 3 |
| Money raised 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $14,871 | $11,379 |
| Spent 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $10,275 See itemized expenditures ↓ | $9,414 See itemized expenditures ↓ |
| Top expenditures 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
|
|
| Cash on hand 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported |
| Public matching funds 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported |
| Top contributors 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
|
|
| How current | Current through Oct 19 | Current through Oct 19 |
| Next filing deadline | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 |
| Full detail | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → |
Money figures and contributors come from each candidate's own profile (NYSBOE or FEC filings). State and local figures cover the 2026 cycle only: Nov 5, 2025 (day after the 2025 general election) through Oct 19, 2026 (NYSBOE). "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
Incumbent
Incumbent Nassau County Legislator for District 3.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Private-wealth-management professional; Penn State graduate; local merchants-association treasurer.
Full sourced profileCandidate names, offices and ballot lines come from the official Nassau County election roster. Candidate profiles link to underlying official, campaign and finance records. Read the full methodology.
Total itemized spending and outflows: $10,274.732026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 44 payments, newest first. Breakdown: expenditures $9,274.73; transfers out $1,000.00.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Friends Of Carrie Solages, Carrie Solages, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/16/2026 | Dutch Broadway LLC | not stated | $1,600.00 |
| 10/9/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $0.78 |
| 10/9/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.38 |
| 10/2/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $22.50 |
| 10/2/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $33.23 |
| 9/11/2026 | Nassau County Democratic Committee | Transfers out | $1,000.00 |
| 9/10/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $0.78 |
| 9/10/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.38 |
| 8/21/2026 | Ethan Ogunfowora | not stated | $500.00 |
| 8/11/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.38 |
| 8/11/2026 | American Express | not stated | $700.00 |
| 8/11/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $0.78 |
| 8/10/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $48.94 |
| 8/10/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $31.80 |
| 8/7/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $5.73 |
| 8/7/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $3.75 |
| 8/6/2026 | Tati Jos Carib Bistro | not stated | $700.00 |
| 8/6/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $16.96 |
| 8/6/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $11.25 |
| 8/6/2026 | Carrie Solages | not stated | $32.97 |
| 8/6/2026 | Stop And Shop | not stated | $32.97 |
| 8/5/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $22.23 |
| 8/5/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $15.00 |
| 8/4/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $0.25 |
| 8/4/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.02 |
| 7/11/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $0.78 |
| 7/11/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.38 |
| 6/30/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $15.13 |
| 6/30/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $9.40 |
| 1/15/2026 | Operation Get Ahead Inc. | not stated | $500.00 |
| 1/8/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $0.78 |
| 1/7/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.38 |
| 12/8/2025 | Stripe | not stated | $0.78 |
| 12/8/2025 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.38 |
| 12/8/2025 | Dutch Broadway LLC | not stated | $1,318.50 |
| 11/16/2025 | Ronal Elionise Victor | GOTV | $200.00 |
| 11/16/2025 | Sony Theodore | GOTV | $200.00 |
| 11/16/2025 | Jean Hems Georges | GOTV | $200.00 |
| 11/13/2025 | Stripe | not stated | $0.78 |
| 11/13/2025 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.38 |
| 11/12/2025 | Stripe | not stated | $0.78 |
| 11/12/2025 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.38 |
| 11/9/2025 | Caribbean Images | not stated | $700.00 |
| 11/6/2025 | DP Sales | not stated | $2,344.82 |
Total itemized spending and outflows: $9,413.622026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 27 payments, newest first. Breakdown: expenditures $7,278.62; transfers out $2,135.00.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Kadeem M. Brown, Friends of Kadeem M. Brown, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/13/2026 | Nassau County Republican Comittiee | Transfers out | $1,000.00 |
| 9/21/2026 | Town of Hamstead Republican Committee | Transfers out | $200.00 |
| 9/21/2026 | Town of Hamstead Republican Committee | Transfers out | $200.00 |
| 9/21/2026 | Malvire PBA | Transfers out | $150.00 |
| 8/31/2026 | Robynn Channer | not stated | $200.00 |
| 8/28/2026 | Richner Communications Inc. | not stated | $1,000.00 |
| 8/26/2026 | Sew Fine Embroideray | T-Shirt Promotional Product | $814.69 |
| 8/12/2026 | Robynn Channer | not stated | $200.00 |
| 7/30/2026 | Exclusive Production | not stated | $300.00 |
| 7/20/2026 | Diane Sanon Organiztion | not stated | $75.00 |
| 7/10/2026 | Shasbaz Afzal | Video Editing | $424.20 |
| 7/8/2026 | Winred | not stated | $141.21 |
| 6/29/2026 | Shahbaz Afzal | not stated | $121.20 |
| 6/24/2026 | Savite Fredinand | not stated | $100.00 |
| 6/24/2026 | Tamar Paoli-Bailey | not stated | $100.00 |
| 6/18/2026 | Richner Communications Inc. | not stated | $425.26 |
| 6/16/2026 | Nassau County Republican Comittiee | Transfers out | $160.00 |
| 6/12/2026 | Robynn Channer | not stated | $250.00 |
| 6/12/2026 | Nolan's Cousine | not stated | $762.55 |
| 5/18/2026 | Richner Communications Inc. | not stated | $425.26 |
| 5/6/2026 | Plattsuetsche Park | not stated | $389.25 |
| 5/1/2026 | Tyme Vision LLC | not stated | $350.00 |
| 5/1/2026 | Tyme Vision LLC | not stated | $500.00 |
| 5/1/2026 | Xeclusice Production | not stated | $200.00 |
| 4/1/2026 | Plattsuetsche Park | not stated | $500.00 |
| 4/1/2026 | Nassau County Republican Comittiee | Transfers out | $175.00 |
| 3/9/2026 | Nassau County Republican Comittiee | Transfers out | $250.00 |