Candidate
Vincent A. Puleo
Current through Oct 19RepublicanREP, CONCandidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileSuffolk County · 2026 general election
1 candidates are listed in the official county election roster. The incumbent, when present, appears first.
Cycle tags: 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 = state & local filings (NYSBOE) · federal 2025–26 = FEC, Jan 1, 2025 – latest. Each money figure belongs to the cycle on its tag.
2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 (state & local); Congress transfers: federal 2025–26.
Before this cycle: $86,066 raised, $23,157 spent (Nov 7, 2024 – Oct 16, 2025, last cycle: Nov 6, 2024 – Nov 4, 2025), not counted in 2026 totals.
Candidates with no party-committee transactions in this cycle are not listed. See the Party Pipeline.
Sources: NYSBOE filings, 2026 cycle only (Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026). Bars are scaled to the largest amount in each panel. "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
| Photo | ![]() | |
|---|---|---|
| Name | Vincent A. Puleo | Unopposed |
| Party / lines | Republican · REP, CON | |
| Incumbent | No | |
| Office / district | Candidate for County Clerk · District Countywide | |
| Money raised 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $116,738 | |
| Spent 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $83,178 See itemized expenditures ↓ | |
| Top expenditures 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
| |
| Cash on hand 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | |
| Public matching funds 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | |
| Top contributors 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
| |
| How current | Current through Oct 19 | |
| Next filing deadline | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | |
| Full detail | Full sourced profile → |
Money figures and contributors come from each candidate's own profile (NYSBOE or FEC filings). State and local figures cover the 2026 cycle only: Nov 5, 2025 (day after the 2025 general election) through Oct 19, 2026 (NYSBOE). "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
Candidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate names, offices and ballot lines come from the official Suffolk County election roster. Candidate profiles link to underlying official, campaign and finance records. Read the full methodology.
Total itemized spending and outflows: $83,178.002026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 50 payments, newest first.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Friends Of Vincent Puleo, Puleo for County Clerk, Vincent Puleo, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/16/2026 | Freinds of Will Sussman | not stated | $250.00 |
| 10/9/2026 | Smithtown Womens Republican Club | not stated | $100.00 |
| 10/8/2026 | Suffolk County Conservative Committee | not stated | $50,000.00 |
| 10/7/2026 | Islip Republican Committee | not stated | $200.00 |
| 10/7/2026 | Babylon Conservative Party | not stated | $150.00 |
| 10/6/2026 | Republican Women of Huntington | not stated | $205.00 |
| 10/1/2026 | 911 Remembrance Park | not stated | $250.00 |
| 9/29/2026 | Challange Coins Direct | not stated | $687.50 |
| 9/25/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Online processing fees | $70.40 |
| 9/18/2026 | Islip Republican Committee | not stated | $100.00 |
| 9/16/2026 | Suffolk County Police Steuban Assoc | not stated | $250.00 |
| 9/4/2026 | Web Pmt Pinnacle Strategic Services | not stated | $174.00 |
| 9/4/2026 | Indian Hills County Club | not stated | $5,407.50 |
| 9/1/2026 | Islip Town Conservative Committee | not stated | $500.00 |
| 8/31/2026 | Anedot Inc. | Fees for Online Processing | $43.50 |
| 8/27/2026 | Suffolk County Republican Women | not stated | $35.00 |
| 8/24/2026 | SCGOP | not stated | $5,000.00 |
| 8/19/2026 | Suffolk County Deputy Sheriffs Pba | not stated | $350.00 |
| 8/5/2026 | SCGOP | not stated | $250.00 |
| 8/5/2026 | Suffolk County Village Officials Assn | not stated | $125.00 |
| 8/5/2026 | Wakefield for Senate | not stated | $100.00 |
| 8/4/2026 | Web Pmt Pinnacle Strategic Services | not stated | $407.00 |
| 8/3/2026 | South Eastern Republican Club | not stated | $150.00 |
| 7/10/2026 | Paws of Wars | not stated | $500.00 |
| 7/7/2026 | TOB GOP | not stated | $250.00 |
| 7/3/2026 | St Philip & James Knights of Columbus | not stated | $225.00 |
| 7/2/2026 | Suffolk County Deputy Sheriffs Pba | not stated | $350.00 |
| 6/30/2026 | South Shore Press | not stated | $225.00 |
| 6/1/2026 | Web Pmt Pinnacle Strategic Services | Paid on line through bank account | $234.00 |
| 5/27/2026 | Southold Town Republican Club | not stated | $200.00 |
| 5/18/2026 | Donald C. Munroe Post 944 | not stated | $200.00 |
| 5/6/2026 | Babylon Conservative Party | not stated | $400.00 |
| 5/4/2026 | Smithtown Conservative Committee | not stated | $500.00 |
| 5/4/2026 | Anedot Inc. | not stated | $8.30 |
| 4/30/2026 | Capital Graphic LI, Inc. | not stated | $176.00 |
| 4/29/2026 | Watermill Caterers | not stated | $13,134.80 |
| 4/28/2026 | CERM | not stated | $500.00 |
| 4/24/2026 | Anedot Inc. | not stated | $59.30 |
| 4/23/2026 | Anedot Inc. | not stated | $73.50 |
| 4/22/2026 | Anedot Inc. | not stated | $20.30 |
| 4/21/2026 | Firefighter Cancer Support Network | not stated | $100.00 |
| 4/20/2026 | Great South Bay Republican PAC | not stated | $150.00 |
| 4/20/2026 | Anedot Inc. | not stated | $6.30 |
| 4/14/2026 | Anedot Inc. | not stated | $40.30 |
| 4/10/2026 | Anedot Inc. | not stated | $20.30 |
| 3/4/2026 | East End Republican Club | not stated | $100.00 |
| 12/17/2025 | SCGOP | not stated | $250.00 |
| 11/24/2025 | Suffolk County Republican Women | not stated | $250.00 |
| 11/24/2025 | Kings Park St Patricks Day Parade | not stated | $150.00 |
| 11/18/2025 | Nys Senate Republican Comm | not stated | $250.00 |