Candidate
Jon Estreich
Current through Oct 19DemocraticDEMCandidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileSuffolk County · 2026 general election
2 candidates are listed in the official county election roster. The incumbent, when present, appears first.
Cycle tags: 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 = state & local filings (NYSBOE) · federal 2025–26 = FEC, Jan 1, 2025 – latest. Each money figure belongs to the cycle on its tag.
2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 (state & local); Congress transfers: federal 2025–26.
Daniel P. Losquadro · Before this cycle: $340,403 raised, $245,875 spent (Nov 13, 2024 – Oct 31, 2025, last cycle: Nov 6, 2024 – Nov 4, 2025), not counted in 2026 totals.
Candidates with no party-committee transactions in this cycle are not listed. See the Party Pipeline.
Sources: NYSBOE filings, 2026 cycle only (Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026). Bars are scaled to the largest amount in each panel. "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
| Photo | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|
| Name | Jon Estreich | Daniel P. Losquadro |
| Party / lines | Democratic · DEM | Republican · REP, CON |
| Incumbent | No | No |
| Office / district | Candidate for County Comptroller · District Countywide | Candidate for County Comptroller · District Countywide |
| Money raised 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $82,990 | $586,417 |
| Spent 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $30,995 See itemized expenditures ↓ | $1,229,727 See itemized expenditures ↓ |
| Top expenditures 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
|
|
| Cash on hand 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported |
| Public matching funds 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported |
| Top contributors 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
|
|
| How current | Current through Oct 19 | Current through Oct 19 |
| Next filing deadline | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 |
| Full detail | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → |
Money figures and contributors come from each candidate's own profile (NYSBOE or FEC filings). State and local figures cover the 2026 cycle only: Nov 5, 2025 (day after the 2025 general election) through Oct 19, 2026 (NYSBOE). "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
Candidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate names, offices and ballot lines come from the official Suffolk County election roster. Candidate profiles link to underlying official, campaign and finance records. Read the full methodology.
Total itemized spending and outflows: $30,995.432026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 65 payments, newest first.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Jon for Suffolk, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/19/2026 | not stated | $55.65 | |
| 10/19/2026 | ActBlue Technical Services | not stated | $606.33 |
| 10/19/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $11.86 |
| 10/19/2026 | Monarch Graphics | not stated | $337.33 |
| 10/19/2026 | not stated | $64.24 | |
| 10/19/2026 | not stated | $42.64 | |
| 10/19/2026 | not stated | $57.82 | |
| 10/19/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $11.87 |
| 10/16/2026 | Disney Advertising | not stated | $2,477.98 |
| 10/14/2026 | Monarch Graphics | not stated | $1,302.85 |
| 10/13/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $13.64 |
| 10/13/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $20.21 |
| 10/13/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $20.05 |
| 10/13/2026 | Optimum Media | not stated | $2,080.00 |
| 10/13/2026 | Monarch Graphics | not stated | $460.84 |
| 10/9/2026 | Terroire Local LLC | not stated | $500.00 |
| 10/8/2026 | not stated | $1.74 | |
| 10/8/2026 | not stated | $20.00 | |
| 10/8/2026 | not stated | $50.81 | |
| 10/8/2026 | not stated | $835.00 | |
| 10/8/2026 | not stated | $20.00 | |
| 10/7/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $29.00 |
| 10/5/2026 | Blue Dock Consulting | not stated | $7,500.00 |
| 10/5/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $24.00 |
| 10/2/2026 | Barrow Food House | not stated | $58.60 |
| 10/2/2026 | Midas Kenkyuu LLC | not stated | $800.00 |
| 10/2/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $13.89 |
| 9/30/2026 | ActBlue Technical Services | Sept 29-30 Fees | $80.58 |
| 9/30/2026 | Jonathan Estreich | not stated | $193.86 |
| 9/28/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $28.82 |
| 9/28/2026 | ActBlue Technical Services | not stated | $365.37 |
| 9/21/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $0.69 |
| 9/18/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $27.96 |
| 9/18/2026 | Tesla Motors | not stated | $107.66 |
| 9/18/2026 | Uber | not stated | $58.24 |
| 9/17/2026 | Midas Kenkyuu LLC | not stated | $400.00 |
| 9/14/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $16.21 |
| 9/11/2026 | Harland Clarke | not stated | $91.20 |
| 9/9/2026 | ILEANA ROUSSEAU | not stated | $601.65 |
| 9/8/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $16.33 |
| 8/31/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $26.58 |
| 8/31/2026 | ActBlue Technical Services | not stated | $920.57 |
| 8/27/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $28.82 |
| 8/17/2026 | Jonathan Estreich | not stated | $91.68 |
| 8/12/2026 | USPS | not stated | $35.54 |
| 7/31/2026 | ActBlue Technical Services | July 12-31 Fees | $157.78 |
| 7/27/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $28.82 |
| 7/16/2026 | Sweet Hollow Diner | not stated | $56.14 |
| 7/15/2026 | Great South Bay Brewery | not stated | $2,597.19 |
| 7/11/2026 | ActBlue Technical Services | July 1 - 11 Fees | $27.56 |
| 7/10/2026 | Midas Kenkyuu LLC | not stated | $800.00 |
| 6/30/2026 | ActBlue Technical Services | not stated | $49.63 |
| 6/29/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $28.82 |
| 6/17/2026 | Sandy Shanzer | Refund of Legacy Funds Contribution for Senate Race | $25.00 |
| 6/15/2026 | Midas Kenkyuu LLC | not stated | $800.00 |
| 6/15/2026 | Melinda Kaufman | Refund of Legacy Funds Contribution for Senate Race | $5,000.00 |
| 6/5/2026 | Monarch Graphics | not stated | $86.27 |
| 6/5/2026 | The Olympic Diner | not stated | $51.95 |
| 6/5/2026 | First Class Bagels | not stated | $6.57 |
| 6/5/2026 | Jonathan Estreich | not stated | $144.79 |
| 6/3/2026 | Holly Hessner | not stated | $454.20 |
| 6/1/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $17.41 |
| 6/1/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $17.31 |
| 6/1/2026 | Jonathan Estreich | not stated | $68.94 |
| 6/1/2026 | Hauppauge Palace Diner | not stated | $68.94 |
Total itemized spending and outflows: $1,229,726.612026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 222 payments, newest first. Breakdown: expenditures $998,376.61; transfers out $218,500.00; contribution refunds $12,850.00.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Friends Of Dan Losquadro, Daniel P Losquadro, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/18/2026 | Jvc Broadcasting | not stated | $15,820.00 |
| 10/15/2026 | Staples | not stated | $47.61 |
| 10/15/2026 | Brooks Brothers | Used wrong credit card will reimburse | $271.28 |
| 10/15/2026 | Messenger Papers | not stated | $1,500.00 |
| 10/15/2026 | Condolences.com | Sympathy | $175.61 |
| 10/15/2026 | East End Sign Design Inc | not stated | $7,612.50 |
| 10/15/2026 | South Shore Press | not stated | $945.00 |
| 10/15/2026 | SLMG LLC | not stated | $38,500.00 |
| 10/15/2026 | sunoco | not stated | $53.85 |
| 10/15/2026 | Exxon Mobile | not stated | $87.78 |
| 10/15/2026 | exxon mobile | not stated | $72.68 |
| 10/15/2026 | Lowes | hardware | $27.17 |
| 10/15/2026 | Chase Bank | not stated | $6.37 |
| 10/15/2026 | Caffe Amici | not stated | $572.37 |
| 10/15/2026 | Wall St Journal | not stated | $42.40 |
| 10/15/2026 | Big Dog LLC | not stated | $24,307.10 |
| 10/15/2026 | Home Depot | Sign Hardware Posts | $1,809.54 |
| 10/15/2026 | Times Beacon Record | not stated | $3,738.93 |
| 10/15/2026 | Amazon | not stated | $152.41 |
| 10/15/2026 | Microsoft Corp | not stated | $250.10 |
| 10/15/2026 | At&T | not stated | $302.78 |
| 10/15/2026 | Chase Bank | not stated | $104,368.00 |
| 10/15/2026 | Blackstone | not stated | $15,773.30 |
| 10/15/2026 | Best Buy | not stated | $1,369.16 |
| 10/15/2026 | East End Sign Design Inc | not stated | $6,750.00 |
| 10/14/2026 | Swrcsd - Drama Club | not stated | $100.00 |
| 10/14/2026 | Sc Republican Committee | Transfers out | $54,500.00 |
| 10/8/2026 | Big Dog LLC | not stated | $179,000.00 |
| 10/8/2026 | Strategic Media Placement | not stated | $70,650.00 |
| 10/8/2026 | Webster Bank | not stated | $35.00 |
| 10/7/2026 | Sc Republican Committee | Transfers out | $54,500.00 |
| 10/7/2026 | Big Dog LLC | not stated | $100,000.00 |
| 10/2/2026 | Sc Republican Committee | Transfers out | $54,500.00 |
| 9/30/2026 | Patchogue Advance | not stated | $95.00 |
| 9/30/2026 | 911 responders remembered | not stated | $150.00 |
| 9/30/2026 | Wall St Journal | not stated | $42.40 |
| 9/30/2026 | luca | not stated | $138.10 |
| 9/30/2026 | Tunnels 2 Tower | not stated | $515.00 |
| 9/30/2026 | Staples | not stated | $938.22 |
| 9/30/2026 | tommy old town tavern | not stated | $78.48 |
| 9/30/2026 | Tribute Store | Sympathy | $249.93 |
| 9/30/2026 | Ancient Order of Hibernians | not stated | $103.00 |
| 9/30/2026 | Chase Bank | not stated | $3,821.75 |
| 9/30/2026 | chubbs meats | not stated | $740.48 |
| 9/30/2026 | Chase Bank | not stated | $343.10 |
| 9/30/2026 | At&T | not stated | $428.04 |
| 9/29/2026 | Sc Republican Committee | Transfers out | $55,000.00 |
| 9/29/2026 | Fabrizio Lee | not stated | $61,200.00 |
| 9/23/2026 | Majority Strategies | not stated | $6,375.00 |
| 9/21/2026 | Sunrise Outdoor Advertising | not stated | $3,841.64 |
| 9/15/2026 | Usps | not stated | $227.91 |
| 9/15/2026 | Painters | not stated | $196.21 |
| 9/15/2026 | Sempre Vivolo | not stated | $124.00 |
| 9/15/2026 | Flowers On Broadway | Sympathy | $314.23 |
| 9/15/2026 | Caffe Amici | not stated | $130.58 |
| 9/15/2026 | Chase Bank | not stated | $1,035.53 |
| 9/15/2026 | Wall St Journal | not stated | $42.60 |
| 9/13/2026 | Dan Losquadro | not stated | $2,921.00 |
| 9/13/2026 | Andrew Mcmorris Foundation | not stated | $2,921.00 |
| 8/31/2026 | henry brinkman | Contribution refund — account not found error | $250.00 |
| 8/31/2026 | Melissa Mirabelli | Contribution refund — bounced check | $100.00 |
| 8/29/2026 | Sarah Eve Photograph | not stated | $65.00 |
| 8/20/2026 | Suffolk County Highway Superintendents | not stated | $375.00 |
| 8/20/2026 | Vfw Post #6249 | not stated | $500.00 |
| 8/17/2026 | Jane Guido Foundation | not stated | $750.00 |
| 8/14/2026 | william haugland | Contribution refund — Stop pay issued | $10,000.00 |
| 8/4/2026 | Next Gen Advertising Inc | not stated | $1,699.77 |
| 8/3/2026 | Clover business solutions | not stated | $396.04 |
| 7/30/2026 | Baiting Hollow Club | not stated | $35,000.00 |
| 7/29/2026 | Suffolk County Republican Committee | not stated | $25,000.00 |
| 7/29/2026 | Thrifty Beverage | not stated | $139.99 |
| 7/29/2026 | BP Centereach | not stated | $61.40 |
| 7/29/2026 | Chase Bank | not stated | $28,177.80 |
| 7/29/2026 | At&T | not stated | $295.78 |
| 7/29/2026 | patriot depot | not stated | $378.55 |
| 7/29/2026 | Bjs | not stated | $463.58 |
| 7/29/2026 | america 250 | not stated | $863.56 |
| 7/29/2026 | Del Fiore | not stated | $974.98 |
| 7/24/2026 | At&T | not stated | $295.67 |
| 7/24/2026 | Edible Arrangement | not stated | $400.79 |
| 7/24/2026 | USFA Foundation | not stated | $267.15 |
| 7/24/2026 | Gbv Printing Services | not stated | $3,977.72 |
| 7/24/2026 | Chase Bank | not stated | $16,719.90 |
| 7/24/2026 | smith for NY | not stated | $500.00 |
| 7/24/2026 | Wall St Journal | not stated | $42.40 |
| 7/24/2026 | Win Red | not stated | $5,000.00 |
| 7/24/2026 | Usps | not stated | $780.00 |
| 7/24/2026 | Sc Conservative | not stated | $5,000.00 |
| 7/24/2026 | Usps | not stated | $312.00 |
| 7/24/2026 | Coram Diner | not stated | $55.29 |
| 7/24/2026 | Sc Police Conference | not stated | $88.88 |
| 7/16/2026 | ruggero | not stated | $89.19 |
| 7/16/2026 | La Volpe | not stated | $176.00 |
| 7/16/2026 | Kevin Williams Foundation | not stated | $365.38 |
| 7/16/2026 | Next Gen Advertising Inc | not stated | $1,639.72 |
| 7/16/2026 | Next Gen Advertising Inc | not stated | $1,579.91 |
| 7/16/2026 | Wall St Journal | not stated | $42.40 |
| 7/16/2026 | At & T | not stated | $295.67 |
| 7/16/2026 | Usps | not stated | $126.00 |
| 7/16/2026 | Chase Cardmember Services | not stated | $11,718.50 |
| 7/16/2026 | Edible Arrangements | not stated | $415.17 |
| 7/16/2026 | Sc Conservative | not stated | $10,208.70 |
| 7/14/2026 | Kevin Williams Foundation | not stated | $500.00 |
| 7/3/2026 | Clover business solutions | not stated | $438.72 |
| 7/2/2026 | Next Gen Advertising Inc | not stated | $1,642.87 |
| 6/30/2026 | Next Gen Advertising Inc | not stated | $1,839.11 |
| 6/15/2026 | Edible Arrangement | sympathy | $51.68 |
| 6/15/2026 | Gbv Printing Services | not stated | $670.64 |
| 6/15/2026 | tommy old town tavern | not stated | $106.04 |
| 6/15/2026 | Constant Contact | not stated | $998.78 |
| 6/15/2026 | USA FH | not stated | $26.63 |
| 6/15/2026 | Staples | not stated | $36.18 |
| 6/15/2026 | At&T | not stated | $275.44 |
| 6/15/2026 | Wall St Journal | not stated | $42.40 |
| 6/15/2026 | Chase Cardmember Services | not stated | $2,207.79 |
| 6/2/2026 | Clover business solutions | not stated | $33.00 |
| 6/1/2026 | Times Beacon Record | not stated | $200.00 |
| 5/27/2026 | First Bankcard | not stated | $162.99 |
| 5/27/2026 | nord vpn | not stated | $162.99 |
| 5/26/2026 | Riverhead Pba | not stated | $200.00 |
| 5/23/2026 | At & T | not stated | $367.49 |
| 5/23/2026 | Go Daddy | not stated | $247.69 |
| 5/23/2026 | ruggero | not stated | $89.19 |
| 5/15/2026 | Chase Cardmember Services | not stated | $4,327.32 |
| 5/15/2026 | flowers by nora | sympathy | $447.53 |
| 5/15/2026 | tommy old town tavern | not stated | $141.01 |
| 5/15/2026 | Edible Arrangement | sympathy | $113.73 |
| 5/15/2026 | Als Ride For Life | not stated | $1,050.00 |
| 5/15/2026 | La Volpe | not stated | $168.28 |
| 5/15/2026 | SCC Boy Scouts | not stated | $1,660.00 |
| 5/15/2026 | Wall St Journal | not stated | $42.40 |
| 5/12/2026 | William Floyd Community Summit | not stated | $150.00 |
| 4/29/2026 | Next Gen Advertising Inc | not stated | $1,599.90 |
| 4/28/2026 | Best Buy | not stated | $2,272.72 |
| 4/28/2026 | Steven Tricarico | not stated | $2,272.72 |
| 4/28/2026 | friends of will sussman | not stated | $250.00 |
| 4/4/2026 | Yaphank Fire Dept | not stated | $150.00 |
| 4/1/2026 | frank Schellace | Contribution refund — bounced check | $1,500.00 |
| 4/1/2026 | Island Water Sports Corp | Contribution refund — bounced check | $1,000.00 |
| 3/31/2026 | Next Gen Advertising Inc | not stated | $1,652.21 |
| 3/23/2026 | Suffolk County GOP | not stated | $5,208.65 |
| 3/23/2026 | Chase Cardmember Services | not stated | $7,760.94 |
| 3/23/2026 | Colonial Flower | sympathy | $250.00 |
| 3/23/2026 | ruth's chris steakhouse | not stated | $2,236.89 |
| 3/23/2026 | Wall St Journal | not stated | $42.40 |
| 3/23/2026 | Greek Island Diner | not stated | $23.00 |
| 3/16/2026 | Constant Contact | not stated | $89.18 |
| 3/3/2026 | Clover business solutions | not stated | $45.39 |
| 3/2/2026 | Chase Cardmember Services | not stated | $23,130.10 |
| 3/2/2026 | Caffe Amici | not stated | $440.72 |
| 3/2/2026 | wildflowers | sympathy | $188.59 |
| 3/2/2026 | At&T | not stated | $275.55 |
| 3/2/2026 | Greek Island Diner | not stated | $107.39 |
| 3/2/2026 | Wall St Journal | not stated | $42.40 |
| 3/2/2026 | Wildcat Athletic Club | not stated | $1,037.85 |
| 3/2/2026 | Suffolk County GOP | not stated | $20,833.70 |
| 3/2/2026 | Damhorst Toys & Puzzle | not stated | $128.90 |
| 3/2/2026 | Flowers On Broadway | sympathy | $75.04 |
| 2/20/2026 | Next Gen Advertising Inc | not stated | $1,579.91 |
| 2/17/2026 | Constant Contact | not stated | $89.18 |
| 2/13/2026 | center moriches chamber | not stated | $80.00 |
| 2/9/2026 | NYS Licensing | notary fee | $60.00 |
| 2/9/2026 | Brendan Chamberlain | not stated | $60.00 |
| 2/4/2026 | ruggero | not stated | $122.42 |
| 2/4/2026 | Wall St Journal | not stated | $42.40 |
| 2/4/2026 | At&T | not stated | $280.72 |
| 2/4/2026 | Tates Bake Shop | not stated | $44.14 |
| 2/4/2026 | Chase Cardmember Services | not stated | $18,880.30 |
| 2/4/2026 | dollar tree | not stated | $20.12 |
| 2/4/2026 | sherwin williams | not stated | $238.52 |
| 2/4/2026 | Caffe Amici | not stated | $158.89 |
| 2/4/2026 | Sc Conservative | not stated | $15,000.00 |
| 2/4/2026 | Home Depot | not stated | $1,230.69 |
| 2/4/2026 | Adobe | not stated | $260.87 |
| 2/4/2026 | At&T | not stated | $280.72 |
| 2/4/2026 | Wall St Journal | not stated | $42.40 |
| 2/4/2026 | WR PTA | not stated | $174.34 |
| 2/4/2026 | thrify beverage | not stated | $100.95 |
| 2/4/2026 | Gbv Printing Services | not stated | $883.15 |
| 2/3/2026 | Clover business solutions | not stated | $49.45 |
| 2/3/2026 | chops | not stated | $14,253.20 |
| 1/15/2026 | Bj | not stated | $174.03 |
| 1/15/2026 | East End screen printing | not stated | $872.45 |
| 1/15/2026 | Suffolk County GOP | not stated | $2,500.00 |
| 1/15/2026 | At&T | not stated | $322.22 |
| 1/15/2026 | Double Good | not stated | $302.27 |
| 1/15/2026 | Carnival | not stated | $1,234.31 |
| 1/15/2026 | Wall St Journal | not stated | $42.40 |
| 1/15/2026 | Michael'S | not stated | $164.10 |
| 1/15/2026 | Edible Arrangement | sympathy | $84.25 |
| 1/15/2026 | bsn | not stated | $66.97 |
| 1/15/2026 | pta council | not stated | $1,029.30 |
| 1/15/2026 | Amazon | not stated | $31.53 |
| 1/15/2026 | Chase Cardmember Services | not stated | $10,156.80 |
| 1/15/2026 | Constant Contact | not stated | $89.18 |
| 1/15/2026 | ehp | not stated | $1,028.56 |
| 1/15/2026 | Apple | not stated | $1,397.63 |
| 1/15/2026 | special olympics | not stated | $250.00 |
| 1/15/2026 | gulf | not stated | $35.00 |
| 1/15/2026 | Tates Bake Shop | not stated | $621.81 |
| 1/13/2026 | WR PTA | not stated | $250.00 |
| 12/15/2025 | middle country CSD | not stated | $310.97 |
| 12/15/2025 | Staples | not stated | $55.45 |
| 12/15/2025 | Chase Bank | not stated | $5,807.16 |
| 12/15/2025 | At& T Mobility | not stated | $255.74 |
| 12/15/2025 | Daniel Losquadro | not stated | $330.23 |
| 12/15/2025 | Wall St Journal | not stated | $42.40 |
| 12/15/2025 | Tates Bake Shop | not stated | $330.23 |
| 12/15/2025 | Edible Arrangement | sympathy | $142.60 |
| 12/15/2025 | Constant Contact | not stated | $89.18 |
| 12/15/2025 | Sc Conservative | not stated | $5,000.00 |
| 11/27/2025 | Forte'S Florist | Sympathy | $227.28 |
| 11/27/2025 | Staples | not stated | $503.58 |
| 11/27/2025 | Chase Bank | not stated | $1,958.74 |
| 11/27/2025 | Microsoft Corp | not stated | $141.37 |
| 11/27/2025 | Andrew Mcmorris Foundation | not stated | $600.00 |
| 11/27/2025 | Milb | not stated | $323.39 |
| 11/27/2025 | Colonial Flower | Sympathy | $163.12 |
| 11/26/2025 | Microsoft Corp | not stated | $326.26 |
| 11/26/2025 | Wp Engine | Web hosting | $326.26 |
| 11/26/2025 | Next Gen Advertising Inc | not stated | $1,702.12 |
| 11/17/2025 | Constant Contact | not stated | $89.18 |