Candidate
Jared Behr
Current through Oct 19DemocraticDEMFormer prosecutor and small-business owner; former congressional staffer.
Full sourced profileNassau County · 2026 general election
2 candidates are listed in the official county election roster. The incumbent, when present, appears first.
Cycle tags: 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 = state & local filings (NYSBOE) · federal 2025–26 = FEC, Jan 1, 2025 – latest. Each money figure belongs to the cycle on its tag.
2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 (state & local); Congress transfers: federal 2025–26.
Candidates with no party-committee transactions in this cycle are not listed. See the Party Pipeline.
Sources: NYSBOE filings, 2026 cycle only (Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026). Bars are scaled to the largest amount in each panel. "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
| Photo | ![]() | No photo |
|---|---|---|
| Name | Jared Behr | Olivia G. Pfeifer |
| Party / lines | Democratic · DEM | Republican · REP, CON |
| Incumbent | No | No |
| Office / district | Candidate for County Legislator · District 16 | Candidate for County Legislator · District 16 |
| Money raised 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $44,912 | $8,325 |
| Spent 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $38,225 See itemized expenditures ↓ | $2,336 See itemized expenditures ↓ |
| Top expenditures 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
|
|
| Cash on hand 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported |
| Public matching funds 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported |
| Top contributors 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
|
|
| How current | Current through Oct 19 | Current through Oct 19 |
| Next filing deadline | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 |
| Full detail | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → |
Money figures and contributors come from each candidate's own profile (NYSBOE or FEC filings). State and local figures cover the 2026 cycle only: Nov 5, 2025 (day after the 2025 general election) through Oct 19, 2026 (NYSBOE). "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
Candidate
Former prosecutor and small-business owner; former congressional staffer.
Full sourced profileCandidate
No reliable biographical detail located in reviewed sources.
Full sourced profileCandidate names, offices and ballot lines come from the official Nassau County election roster. Candidate profiles link to underlying official, campaign and finance records. Read the full methodology.
Total itemized spending and outflows: $38,225.222026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 17 payments, newest first. Breakdown: transfers out $23,000.00; expenditures $15,225.22.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Jared Behr, Friends of Jared Behr, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/19/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $208.58 |
| 10/15/2026 | New York State Democratic Committee | Transfers out | $7,000.00 |
| 10/15/2026 | Td Bank | not stated | $30.00 |
| 10/13/2026 | Mailchimp | not stated | $59.74 |
| 10/13/2026 | Threshold Group | not stated | $12,000.00 |
| 10/8/2026 | Td Bank | not stated | $30.00 |
| 10/8/2026 | New York State Democratic Committee | Transfers out | $15,000.00 |
| 9/21/2026 | Nassau County Democratic Committee | Transfers out | $1,000.00 |
| 9/21/2026 | Mailchimp | not stated | $48.88 |
| 8/11/2026 | DP Sales | not stated | $309.58 |
| 7/11/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $637.65 |
| 5/7/2026 | DP Sales | not stated | $429.07 |
| 4/30/2026 | Td Bank | not stated | $3.00 |
| 4/26/2026 | DP Sales | not stated | $158.98 |
| 4/22/2026 | Pearl Kitchen | not stated | $1,015.33 |
| 4/15/2026 | DP Sales | not stated | $244.41 |
| 3/9/2026 | Empire State Compliance Solutions | not stated | $50.00 |
Total itemized spending and outflows: $2,335.602026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 5 payments, newest first. Breakdown: expenditures $1,305.60; transfers out $1,030.00.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Olivia G. Pfeifer, Friends of Olivia Pfeifer, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/14/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out — Ambassador Joseph N Mondello Dinner | $500.00 |
| 8/16/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out — T-Sign Sponsor for Golf Outing | $350.00 |
| 6/10/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out — Petition Expenses | $180.00 |
| 6/6/2026 | Rustic Root | Campaign Fundraising event | $1,260.00 |
| 5/1/2026 | Harland Clarke Checks | Order Checks through bank | $45.60 |