Incumbent
Patrick Mullaney
Current through Oct 19RepublicanREP, CONIncumbent legislator; former Marine Corps reservist and FDNY Special Operations veteran.
Full sourced profileNassau County · 2026 general election
2 candidates are listed in the official county election roster. The incumbent, when present, appears first.
Cycle tags: 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 = state & local filings (NYSBOE) · federal 2025–26 = FEC, Jan 1, 2025 – latest. Each money figure belongs to the cycle on its tag.
2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 (state & local); Congress transfers: federal 2025–26.
Patrick Mullaney · Before this cycle: $42,050 raised, $23,513 spent (Nov 12, 2024 – Nov 3, 2025, last cycle: Nov 6, 2024 – Nov 4, 2025), not counted in 2026 totals.
Candidates with no party-committee transactions in this cycle are not listed. See the Party Pipeline.
Sources: NYSBOE filings, 2026 cycle only (Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026). Bars are scaled to the largest amount in each panel. "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
| Photo | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|
| Name | Patrick Mullaney | Michael J. Pentola |
| Party / lines | Republican · REP, CON | Democratic · DEM |
| Incumbent | Incumbent | No |
| Office / district | Incumbent County Legislator · District 4 | Candidate for County Legislator · District 4 |
| Money raised 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $24,700 | $6,713 |
| Spent 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $29,028 See itemized expenditures ↓ | $7,324 See itemized expenditures ↓ |
| Top expenditures 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
|
|
| Cash on hand 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported |
| Public matching funds 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported |
| Top contributors 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
|
|
| How current | Current through Oct 19 | Current through Oct 19 |
| Next filing deadline | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 |
| Full detail | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → |
Money figures and contributors come from each candidate's own profile (NYSBOE or FEC filings). State and local figures cover the 2026 cycle only: Nov 5, 2025 (day after the 2025 general election) through Oct 19, 2026 (NYSBOE). "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
Incumbent
Incumbent legislator; former Marine Corps reservist and FDNY Special Operations veteran.
Full sourced profileCandidate
No reliable biographical detail located in reviewed sources.
Full sourced profileCandidate names, offices and ballot lines come from the official Nassau County election roster. Candidate profiles link to underlying official, campaign and finance records. Read the full methodology.
Total itemized spending and outflows: $29,027.622026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 79 payments, newest first. Breakdown: expenditures $18,154.44; transfers out $10,873.18.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Patrick Mullaney, Friends of Patrick Mullaney, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/19/2026 | Kiwanettes of Oceanside | not stated | $150.00 |
| 10/11/2026 | Tacle Inc. DBA The Cabana | not stated | $1,000.00 |
| 10/9/2026 | Nassau County Columbia Police Ass | not stated | $165.00 |
| 10/9/2026 | Nassau County Columbia Police Ass | not stated | $200.00 |
| 10/7/2026 | NASSAU COUNTY FIRE MUSEUM | not stated | $68.19 |
| 10/2/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out — ambassador dinner | $500.00 |
| 10/2/2026 | NASSAU COUNTY FIRE MUSEUM | not stated | $250.00 |
| 9/28/2026 | Long Beach Latino Civic Ass | not stated | $300.00 |
| 9/25/2026 | Town Of Hempstead Republican Committee | Transfers out | $1,000.00 |
| 9/24/2026 | Ncpd Dai Charitable Foundation | not stated | $350.00 |
| 9/23/2026 | VFW Auxiliary 1384 | not stated | $100.00 |
| 9/23/2026 | Villaci for NYS Assembly | not stated | $110.00 |
| 9/22/2026 | COBANC | not stated | $155.00 |
| 9/21/2026 | Nassau County Corrections Officers | not stated | $425.00 |
| 9/17/2026 | Nassau County Corrections Officers | not stated | $90.91 |
| 9/17/2026 | Coba | not stated | $100.00 |
| 9/16/2026 | Nassau County Pba | not stated | $400.00 |
| 9/10/2026 | VFW Auxiliary 1384 | not stated | $300.00 |
| 9/2/2026 | Sacred Heart Church San Gennareo Feast | not stated | $250.00 |
| 8/18/2026 | Long Beach Pba | not stated | $125.00 |
| 8/14/2026 | napolini Pizzeria | not stated | $123.28 |
| 8/5/2026 | Victory Campaign Fund | Transfers out | $500.00 |
| 8/4/2026 | Superior Officers Association | not stated | $90.91 |
| 7/17/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $900.00 |
| 7/17/2026 | Long Beach Lions Club | not stated | $135.00 |
| 7/16/2026 | Bank Of America | not stated | $75.41 |
| 7/6/2026 | AOH Division 17 Inc | not stated | $250.00 |
| 6/30/2026 | Long Beach Catholic Regional School | not stated | $500.00 |
| 6/29/2026 | Swingbellies BBQ | not stated | $358.57 |
| 6/29/2026 | Baldoria | not stated | $201.00 |
| 6/28/2026 | Jeanine Driscoll for Congress | not stated | $1,000.00 |
| 6/28/2026 | Superior Officers Association | not stated | $500.00 |
| 6/28/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $1,000.00 |
| 6/12/2026 | Nassau County Pba | not stated | $136.27 |
| 6/12/2026 | Nassau County Pba | not stated | $250.00 |
| 6/10/2026 | Howard Kopel for Legislature | not stated | $250.00 |
| 6/10/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $220.00 |
| 6/8/2026 | South Shore Victory Fund | not stated | $200.00 |
| 6/3/2026 | Driscoll Victory Fund | not stated | $195.00 |
| 5/29/2026 | Donald Morgan | Knights of Columbus Cigar Event | $135.00 |
| 5/21/2026 | Matt Capp | not stated | $100.00 |
| 5/20/2026 | Island Park Republican Club | Transfers out | $375.00 |
| 5/11/2026 | Ncpd Dai | not stated | $90.90 |
| 5/10/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $350.00 |
| 5/10/2026 | Nassau County Conservative Commitee | Transfers out | $350.00 |
| 5/10/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $500.00 |
| 5/10/2026 | Superior Officers Association | not stated | $90.90 |
| 5/6/2026 | Jeanine Driscoll for Congress | not stated | $1,000.00 |
| 4/28/2026 | Coba | not stated | $45.45 |
| 4/27/2026 | Nassau Lawyers Association | not stated | $32.82 |
| 4/20/2026 | Felicias | not stated | $218.86 |
| 4/16/2026 | Baldoria | not stated | $4,823.44 |
| 4/9/2026 | Fire Marshals Benevolant Association | not stated | $250.00 |
| 4/9/2026 | Superior Officers Association | not stated | $250.00 |
| 4/1/2026 | Town Of Hempstead Republican Committee | Transfers out | $175.00 |
| 4/1/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $1,000.00 |
| 3/27/2026 | Evite | not stated | $74.94 |
| 3/26/2026 | VFW Auxiliary 1384 | not stated | $120.00 |
| 3/23/2026 | Superior Officers Association | not stated | $90.00 |
| 3/23/2026 | Coba | not stated | $27.27 |
| 3/23/2026 | Nassau County Pba | not stated | $136.36 |
| 3/23/2026 | Ncpd Dai | not stated | $45.45 |
| 3/18/2026 | Island Park Kiwanis Club | not stated | $100.00 |
| 3/11/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $1,000.00 |
| 3/10/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $500.00 |
| 3/7/2026 | Laurie Buscemi | Campaign Apparel | $50.00 |
| 2/23/2026 | Baldoria | not stated | $179.27 |
| 2/16/2026 | Vistaprint | not stated | $104.24 |
| 2/9/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $18.18 |
| 2/6/2026 | Irish Americans In Government | not stated | $110.00 |
| 1/26/2026 | Oceanside Kiwanis Club | not stated | $100.00 |
| 1/22/2026 | Nassau County Conservative Commitee | Transfers out | $300.00 |
| 1/13/2026 | Hagadorn Village School | Journal ad | $300.00 |
| 12/21/2025 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $185.00 |
| 12/8/2025 | CSEA Local 882 PAC | Monetary contribution to political committee-labor organization PAC | $500.00 |
| 12/1/2025 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $1,000.00 |
| 11/24/2025 | COBANC | not stated | $150.00 |
| 11/17/2025 | St Demetrius Greek Orthodox Church | not stated | $225.00 |
| 11/14/2025 | Island Park Republican Club | Transfers out | $1,000.00 |
Total itemized spending and outflows: $7,323.502026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 12 payments, newest first.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Michael Pentola, Friends of Michael Pentola, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/19/2026 | Long Beach Latino Civic Association | not stated | $412.26 |
| 10/16/2026 | Long Beach Latino Civic Association | not stated | $354.27 |
| 9/28/2026 | Unitemized | not stated | $43.34 |
| 8/6/2026 | Studio 9 New York | not stated | $325.00 |
| 7/11/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $206.79 |
| 6/17/2026 | Bright Eye Beer Company | not stated | $264.77 |
| 6/16/2026 | Ananau Peruvian Cuisin | not stated | $96.89 |
| 6/15/2026 | Jared Goerke | not stated | $1,366.63 |
| 6/15/2026 | Brands Delicatessen | not stated | $153.64 |
| 6/14/2026 | Bright Eye Beer Company | not stated | $1,366.63 |
| 4/29/2026 | Jared Goerke | not stated | $1,366.64 |
| 4/13/2026 | Bright Eye Beer Company | not stated | $1,366.64 |