Incumbent
Samantha A. Goetz
Current through Oct 19RepublicanREP, CONIncumbent Nassau County Legislator for District 18.
Full sourced profileNassau County · 2026 general election
2 candidates are listed in the official county election roster. The incumbent, when present, appears first.
Cycle tags: 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 = state & local filings (NYSBOE) · federal 2025–26 = FEC, Jan 1, 2025 – latest. Each money figure belongs to the cycle on its tag.
2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 (state & local); Congress transfers: federal 2025–26.
Samantha A. Goetz · Before this cycle: $27,859 raised, $23,931 spent (Dec 3, 2024 – Oct 31, 2025, last cycle: Nov 6, 2024 – Nov 4, 2025), not counted in 2026 totals.
Candidates with no party-committee transactions in this cycle are not listed. See the Party Pipeline.
Sources: NYSBOE filings, 2026 cycle only (Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026). Bars are scaled to the largest amount in each panel. "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
| Photo | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|
| Name | Samantha A. Goetz | Graham Musynske |
| Party / lines | Republican · REP, CON | Democratic · DEM |
| Incumbent | Incumbent | No |
| Office / district | Incumbent County Legislator · District 18 | Candidate for County Legislator · District 18 |
| Money raised 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $35,781 | $11,916 |
| Spent 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $48,891 See itemized expenditures ↓ | $9,579 See itemized expenditures ↓ |
| Top expenditures 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
|
|
| Cash on hand 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported |
| Public matching funds 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported |
| Top contributors 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
|
|
| How current | Current through Oct 19 | Current through Oct 19 |
| Next filing deadline | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 |
| Full detail | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → |
Money figures and contributors come from each candidate's own profile (NYSBOE or FEC filings). State and local figures cover the 2026 cycle only: Nov 5, 2025 (day after the 2025 general election) through Oct 19, 2026 (NYSBOE). "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
Incumbent
Incumbent Nassau County Legislator for District 18.
Full sourced profileCandidate
No reliable biographical detail located in reviewed sources.
Full sourced profileCandidate names, offices and ballot lines come from the official Nassau County election roster. Candidate profiles link to underlying official, campaign and finance records. Read the full methodology.
Total itemized spending and outflows: $48,890.752026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 53 payments, newest first. Breakdown: transfers out $25,988.18; expenditures $22,902.57.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Samantha A. Goetz, Friends of Samantha Goetz, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/12/2026 | Balance It | not stated | $250.00 |
| 10/9/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $20,000.00 |
| 9/24/2026 | Anedot | not stated | $2.30 |
| 9/21/2026 | Nassau County Detectives Charitable Foun | not stated | $90.91 |
| 9/8/2026 | Nassau County Correction Officers | not stated | $90.91 |
| 9/4/2026 | Nassau County Columbia Police Associatio | journal ad | $365.00 |
| 9/3/2026 | Nassau County Republican Primary Campaign Committee | Transfers out | $220.00 |
| 8/27/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $350.00 |
| 8/14/2026 | Capital One | Zozo's On The Bay | $5,877.28 |
| 8/13/2026 | Balance It | not stated | $250.00 |
| 7/31/2026 | Victory Campaign Fund | Transfers out | $500.00 |
| 7/30/2026 | Zozos On The Bay | not stated | $3,601.50 |
| 7/30/2026 | Anedot | not stated | $31.20 |
| 7/30/2026 | Zozos On The Bay | not stated | $2,275.78 |
| 7/28/2026 | Anedot | not stated | $24.90 |
| 7/24/2026 | Anedot | not stated | $40.30 |
| 7/11/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out — Palm Cards | $900.00 |
| 7/2/2026 | COBANC | not stated | $109.10 |
| 7/2/2026 | NCPD SOA | not stated | $90.91 |
| 6/29/2026 | Us Postal Service | PO Box rental | $244.00 |
| 6/17/2026 | Nassau County Police Benevolent Assoc | not stated | $136.37 |
| 6/5/2026 | Nassau County Conservative Committee | Transfers out | $350.00 |
| 5/15/2026 | Blue To Red | Website renewal | $500.48 |
| 5/15/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $500.00 |
| 5/15/2026 | United States Post Office | not stated | $15.60 |
| 5/2/2026 | Grenville Baker Boys & Girls Club | not stated | $425.00 |
| 4/29/2026 | NCPD SOA | not stated | $90.90 |
| 4/29/2026 | Nassau County Detectives Association | not stated | $90.90 |
| 4/24/2026 | Nassau Lawyer's Association | not stated | $32.82 |
| 4/13/2026 | NCPD SOA | not stated | $250.00 |
| 4/13/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $1,000.00 |
| 3/25/2026 | Nassau County COBA | not stated | $45.45 |
| 3/17/2026 | Nassau County COBA | not stated | $27.27 |
| 3/17/2026 | Nassau County DAI Charitable Foundation | not stated | $45.45 |
| 3/17/2026 | Nassau County Police Benevolent Assoc | not stated | $136.36 |
| 3/17/2026 | NCPD SOA | not stated | $90.90 |
| 3/11/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $250.00 |
| 3/2/2026 | Queen Village Republican Club | Transfers out | $18.18 |
| 2/10/2026 | NYGOP State Committee | Transfers out | $250.00 |
| 2/4/2026 | Nassau County Conservative Committee | Transfers out — donation | $300.00 |
| 2/4/2026 | Irish Americans In Government | not stated | $110.00 |
| 1/13/2026 | The Hagedorn Little Village School | not stated | $300.00 |
| 1/8/2026 | Balance It | not stated | $250.00 |
| 12/18/2025 | BAYVILLE CENTRE ISLAND REPUBLICAN CLUB | Transfers out — Winter Tailgate | $1,000.00 |
| 12/17/2025 | Capital One | PO BOX RENTAL | $232.00 |
| 12/17/2025 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out — Tee Sign | $350.00 |
| 12/17/2025 | United States Post Office | Post Office Box | $232.00 |
| 12/2/2025 | Samantha Scappaticci | GOP Victory Event | $1,000.00 |
| 12/2/2025 | Nassau County Republican Committee | GOP Victory Event | $1,000.00 |
| 11/21/2025 | CCC Enterprises | Social Media | $3,992.68 |
| 11/17/2025 | Grenville Baker Bous & Girls Club | sign | $300.00 |
| 11/7/2025 | Anedot | not stated | $4.30 |
| 11/6/2025 | Balance It | not stated | $250.00 |
Total itemized spending and outflows: $9,579.152026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 51 payments, newest first. Breakdown: transfers out $5,000.00; expenditures $4,579.15.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Graham Thomas Musynske, Go With Graham, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/19/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.75 |
| 10/19/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $1.33 |
| 10/16/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $0.45 |
| 10/16/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.15 |
| 10/15/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.50 |
| 10/15/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.43 |
| 10/15/2026 | Nassau County Democratic Committee | Transfers out | $5,000.00 |
| 10/14/2026 | Graham Musnyske | not stated | $486.79 |
| 10/7/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.43 |
| 10/7/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.50 |
| 10/6/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $0.89 |
| 10/6/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.45 |
| 10/5/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $2.40 |
| 10/5/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $3.98 |
| 10/2/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $45.13 |
| 10/2/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $30.30 |
| 10/1/2026 | The Coach Meeting House | not stated | $486.79 |
| 9/1/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $4.50 |
| 9/1/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $6.83 |
| 8/27/2026 | William Schleisne | not stated | $415.00 |
| 8/13/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $7.50 |
| 8/13/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $11.23 |
| 8/12/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $5.25 |
| 8/12/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $8.16 |
| 8/11/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.50 |
| 8/11/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.43 |
| 7/21/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $0.15 |
| 7/21/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $0.45 |
| 7/7/2026 | Tyler Muzio | not stated | $33.35 |
| 6/11/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $3.00 |
| 6/11/2026 | Graham Musnyske | not stated | $1,328.61 |
| 6/11/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $4.63 |
| 6/10/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $5.73 |
| 6/10/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $3.75 |
| 6/8/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $17.25 |
| 6/8/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $26.22 |
| 6/5/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.50 |
| 6/5/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.43 |
| 6/4/2026 | Dollar Tree | not stated | $33.35 |
| 6/4/2026 | The Homestead | not stated | $1,328.61 |
| 6/3/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $1.06 |
| 6/3/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.23 |
| 6/2/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $5.73 |
| 6/2/2026 | Dp Sales Distributors | not stated | $70.69 |
| 6/2/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $3.75 |
| 5/28/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $25.13 |
| 5/28/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $38.69 |
| 5/22/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $11.48 |
| 5/22/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $17.75 |
| 4/30/2026 | ActBlue | not stated | $33.38 |
| 4/30/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $50.56 |