Incumbent
Kathee Burke-Gonzalez
Pre-general reports not found in dataDemocraticDEM, WFPEast Hampton town supervisor and former town councilmember.
Full sourced profileSuffolk County · 2026 general election
1 candidates are listed in the official county election roster. The incumbent, when present, appears first.
Cycle tags: 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 = state & local filings (NYSBOE) · federal 2025–26 = FEC, Jan 1, 2025 – latest. Each money figure belongs to the cycle on its tag.
2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 (state & local); Congress transfers: federal 2025–26.
Before this cycle: $8,200 raised, $7,622 spent (Dec 17, 2024 – Nov 4, 2025, last cycle: Nov 6, 2024 – Nov 4, 2025), not counted in 2026 totals.
Sources: NYSBOE filings, 2026 cycle only (Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026). Bars are scaled to the largest amount in each panel. "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
| Photo | ||
|---|---|---|
| Name | Kathee Burke-Gonzalez | Unopposed |
| Party / lines | Democratic · DEM, WFP | |
| Incumbent | Incumbent | |
| Office / district | Incumbent Supervisor · District Townwide | |
| Money raised 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $800 | |
| Spent 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $5,053 See itemized expenditures ↓ | |
| Top expenditures 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
| |
| Cash on hand 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | |
| Public matching funds 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | |
| Top contributors 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
| |
| How current | Pre-general reports not found in data | |
| Next filing deadline | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | |
| Full detail | Full sourced profile → |
Money figures and contributors come from each candidate's own profile (NYSBOE or FEC filings). State and local figures cover the 2026 cycle only: Nov 5, 2025 (day after the 2025 general election) through Oct 19, 2026 (NYSBOE). "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
Incumbent
East Hampton town supervisor and former town councilmember.
Full sourced profileCandidate names, offices and ballot lines come from the official Suffolk County election roster. Candidate profiles link to underlying official, campaign and finance records. Read the full methodology.
Total itemized spending and outflows: $5,052.872026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 34 payments, newest first.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Friends Of Kathee Burke-Gonzalez, Kathee for Supervisor, Kathee Burke-Gonzalez, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 7/2/2026 | Smokin Wolf | not stated | $121.39 |
| 7/2/2026 | Kathee Burke Gonzalez | not stated | $121.39 |
| 6/20/2026 | Kathee Burke-Gonzalez | not stated | $250.00 |
| 6/20/2026 | Hampton Pride | not stated | $250.00 |
| 6/8/2026 | itri | not stated | $125.00 |
| 6/2/2026 | East Hampton Business Services | not stated | $91.63 |
| 6/2/2026 | Kathee Burke Gonzalez | not stated | $91.63 |
| 6/1/2026 | Springs Fire Department | not stated | $150.00 |
| 5/16/2026 | La Fondita | not stated | $106.24 |
| 5/16/2026 | Kathee Burke Gonzalez | not stated | $106.24 |
| 5/7/2026 | Usps | not stated | $33.25 |
| 5/6/2026 | Patricia Sales | not stated | $300.00 |
| 4/27/2026 | Deluxe Checks | not stated | $27.95 |
| 4/24/2026 | Wittendales | not stated | $236.37 |
| 4/24/2026 | Kathee Burke Gonzalez | not stated | $236.37 |
| 4/20/2026 | Alexandra Saland | not stated | $300.00 |
| 4/9/2026 | Rowdy Hall | not stated | $171.56 |
| 4/9/2026 | Kathee Burke Gonzalez | not stated | $94.80 |
| 4/9/2026 | Kathee Burke Gonzalez | not stated | $171.56 |
| 4/9/2026 | Amazon | not stated | $94.80 |
| 4/7/2026 | Blossom Flower Shop | not stated | $128.42 |
| 4/7/2026 | Kathee Burke Gonzalez | not stated | $33.25 |
| 4/7/2026 | Kathee Burke Gonzalez | not stated | $128.42 |
| 3/30/2026 | Papier | not stated | $140.94 |
| 3/30/2026 | Kathee Burke Gonzalez | not stated | $140.94 |
| 3/27/2026 | Rosies | not stated | $139.18 |
| 3/27/2026 | Kathee Burke Gonzalez | not stated | $139.18 |
| 3/26/2026 | Bird on the Roof | not stated | $249.25 |
| 3/26/2026 | Kathee Burke Gonzalez | not stated | $249.25 |
| 3/12/2026 | Rowdy Hall | not stated | $107.00 |
| 3/12/2026 | Kathee Burke Gonzalez | not stated | $107.00 |
| 2/11/2026 | Long Island Federation Of Labor | not stated | $300.00 |
| 12/3/2025 | East Hampton Business Services | not stated | $54.93 |
| 12/3/2025 | Kathee Burke Gonzalez | not stated | $54.93 |