Incumbent
Philip R. Ramos
Pre-general reports not found in dataDemocraticDEM, WFPNew York State assemblymember for District 6 and retired Suffolk County police detective.
Full sourced profileSuffolk County · 2026 general election
2 candidates are listed in the official county election roster. The incumbent, when present, appears first.
Cycle tags: 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 = state & local filings (NYSBOE) · federal 2025–26 = FEC, Jan 1, 2025 – latest. Each money figure belongs to the cycle on its tag.
2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 (state & local); Congress transfers: federal 2025–26.
Philip R. Ramos · Before this cycle: $25,311 raised, $28,036 spent (Nov 6, 2024 – Nov 4, 2025, last cycle: Nov 6, 2024 – Nov 4, 2025), not counted in 2026 totals.
No itemized contributors reported
No itemized expenditures reported
Sources: NYSBOE filings, 2026 cycle only (Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026). Bars are scaled to the largest amount in each panel. "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
| Photo | ![]() | No photo |
|---|---|---|
| Name | Philip R. Ramos | Dennis J. Barravecchio |
| Party / lines | Democratic · DEM, WFP | Republican · REP, CON |
| Incumbent | Incumbent | No |
| Office / district | Member of the New York State Assembly · District 6 | Candidate for New York State Assembly · District 6 |
| Money raised 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $39,126 | $0 |
| Spent 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $41,651 See itemized expenditures ↓ | $0 |
| Top expenditures 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
| not reported |
| Cash on hand 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported |
| Public matching funds 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported |
| Top contributors 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
| not reported |
| How current | Pre-general reports not found in data | Filing status not tracked |
| Next filing deadline | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 |
| Full detail | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → |
Money figures and contributors come from each candidate's own profile (NYSBOE or FEC filings). State and local figures cover the 2026 cycle only: Nov 5, 2025 (day after the 2025 general election) through Oct 19, 2026 (NYSBOE). "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
Incumbent
New York State assemblymember for District 6 and retired Suffolk County police detective.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate names, offices and ballot lines come from the official Suffolk County election roster. Candidate profiles link to underlying official, campaign and finance records. Read the full methodology.
Total itemized spending and outflows: $41,650.682026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 175 payments, newest first.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Committee To Elect Philip Ramos, Philip R. Ramos, Committee to Re-elect Phil Ramos, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 7/6/2026 | New York Times | not stated | $30.56 |
| 7/1/2026 | Newsday | not stated | $34.76 |
| 6/29/2026 | T-Mobile | not stated | $222.84 |
| 6/24/2026 | New York Times | not stated | $30.56 |
| 6/24/2026 | Adriano Espillat for Congress | not stated | $3,000.00 |
| 6/22/2026 | CANVA | not stated | $15.00 |
| 6/8/2026 | New York Times | not stated | $30.56 |
| 6/5/2026 | LA TRIBUNA HISPANA | not stated | $400.00 |
| 6/5/2026 | Mail and Print Pro | not stated | $134.00 |
| 6/3/2026 | Newsday | not stated | $34.76 |
| 5/28/2026 | T-Mobile | not stated | $222.85 |
| 5/26/2026 | New York Times | not stated | $4.08 |
| 5/26/2026 | BPHA Caucus | not stated | $100.00 |
| 5/26/2026 | NY Toll Passcusto | not stated | $21.47 |
| 5/21/2026 | CANVA | not stated | $15.00 |
| 5/21/2026 | NY Toll Passcusto | not stated | $47.14 |
| 5/20/2026 | natalia jackson | not stated | $350.00 |
| 5/15/2026 | Carlos Rivera | not stated | $600.00 |
| 5/15/2026 | Lessings Hospitality Group | not stated | $1,000.00 |
| 5/14/2026 | Lessings Hospitality Group | not stated | $59.06 |
| 5/14/2026 | Lorraine Rivera | not stated | $1,500.00 |
| 5/13/2026 | Newsday | not stated | $389.48 |
| 5/13/2026 | Lessings Hospitality Group | not stated | $6,558.31 |
| 5/13/2026 | Quality Inn - Albany | not stated | $85.88 |
| 5/13/2026 | Gulf in Southold (3585 Youngs Ave) | not stated | $40.33 |
| 5/13/2026 | American Community Bank | not stated | $15.00 |
| 5/13/2026 | central islip BP | not stated | $11.02 |
| 5/13/2026 | MTA LIRR | not stated | $21.50 |
| 5/12/2026 | central islip enterprise | not stated | $444.90 |
| 5/11/2026 | New York Times | not stated | $30.56 |
| 5/11/2026 | Lyft | not stated | $18.20 |
| 5/7/2026 | Lyft | not stated | $16.62 |
| 5/6/2026 | Newsday | not stated | $34.76 |
| 4/29/2026 | HAUPPAUGE GRILL | not stated | $72.31 |
| 4/28/2026 | T-Mobile | not stated | $222.63 |
| 4/28/2026 | Lawrence H. Silverman, Esq. Attorney | not stated | $7,500.00 |
| 4/28/2026 | Joe McNearney | not stated | $215.47 |
| 4/28/2026 | New York Times | not stated | $4.08 |
| 4/27/2026 | The Orient Bethpage | not stated | $83.64 |
| 4/27/2026 | Central islip 7-eleven | not stated | $15.21 |
| 4/27/2026 | central islip BP | not stated | $68.86 |
| 4/27/2026 | Lyft | not stated | $27.44 |
| 4/27/2026 | Lyft | not stated | $63.70 |
| 4/23/2026 | Brentwood Hispanic Americans Association | not stated | $100.00 |
| 4/22/2026 | central islip BP | not stated | $65.99 |
| 4/21/2026 | Suffolk Board of Election | not stated | $5.50 |
| 4/21/2026 | CANVA | not stated | $15.00 |
| 4/20/2026 | VANS VIETNAMESE TA | not stated | $109.00 |
| 4/20/2026 | VANS VIETNAMESE TA | not stated | $129.00 |
| 4/20/2026 | Staples Albany | not stated | $24.92 |
| 4/20/2026 | Exxon Synergy | not stated | $51.60 |
| 4/20/2026 | Quality Inn - Albany | not stated | $150.00 |
| 4/20/2026 | Lyft | not stated | $31.16 |
| 4/13/2026 | SaluMed 5th Avenue Pharmacy | not stated | $4.00 |
| 4/13/2026 | New York Times | not stated | $25.47 |
| 4/10/2026 | United State Postal Service | not stated | $33.25 |
| 4/10/2026 | Sunoco | not stated | $73.90 |
| 4/9/2026 | United States Postal Service, | not stated | $17.55 |
| 4/9/2026 | MTA LIRR | not stated | $16.00 |
| 4/9/2026 | J & R's | not stated | $90.54 |
| 4/9/2026 | United States Postal Service, | not stated | $17.55 |
| 4/8/2026 | Newsday | not stated | $34.76 |
| 4/8/2026 | Staples | not stated | $134.03 |
| 4/7/2026 | Paul Molina | not stated | $200.00 |
| 4/7/2026 | Suffolk Board of Election | not stated | $16.00 |
| 4/3/2026 | Medford Kings | not stated | $68.85 |
| 4/2/2026 | Staples | not stated | $157.00 |
| 4/1/2026 | Josh Chan | not stated | $190.00 |
| 3/31/2026 | jalen archibald | not stated | $162.50 |
| 3/31/2026 | New York Times | not stated | $4.08 |
| 3/30/2026 | MTA LIRR | not stated | $16.00 |
| 3/30/2026 | gulf | not stated | $68.02 |
| 3/30/2026 | Lyft | not stated | $14.96 |
| 3/30/2026 | Lyft | not stated | $13.18 |
| 3/30/2026 | Anthony Espino | not stated | $80.00 |
| 3/30/2026 | T-Mobile | not stated | $223.16 |
| 3/28/2026 | Paul Molina | not stated | $75.00 |
| 3/27/2026 | mta lirr | not stated | $11.25 |
| 3/27/2026 | jalen archibald | not stated | $150.00 |
| 3/26/2026 | MTA LIRR | not stated | $15.25 |
| 3/26/2026 | Lyft | not stated | $3.59 |
| 3/26/2026 | Amtrak | not stated | $68.00 |
| 3/26/2026 | Lyft | not stated | $11.97 |
| 3/25/2026 | Marco Francois | not stated | $225.00 |
| 3/25/2026 | jalen archibald | not stated | $150.00 |
| 3/23/2026 | CANVA | not stated | $15.00 |
| 3/23/2026 | Gulf in CI | not stated | $71.40 |
| 3/23/2026 | hauppauge bp | not stated | $45.01 |
| 3/23/2026 | Amazon Inc | not stated | $7.99 |
| 3/19/2026 | Empire State Plaza Visitor Parking Lot | not stated | $1,776.60 |
| 3/19/2026 | central islip BP | not stated | $66.81 |
| 3/18/2026 | Lyft | not stated | $13.74 |
| 3/16/2026 | New York Times | not stated | $25.47 |
| 3/11/2026 | Newsday | not stated | $34.76 |
| 3/9/2026 | Home Depot Central Islip | not stated | $36.56 |
| 3/5/2026 | Home Depot Central Islip | not stated | $114.14 |
| 3/3/2026 | DELUXE CHECK CHECKACC | not stated | $38.70 |
| 3/3/2026 | New York Times | not stated | $4.08 |
| 3/2/2026 | Monarch Graphics | not stated | $583.92 |
| 3/2/2026 | DROPBOX | not stated | $119.88 |
| 3/2/2026 | T-Mobile | not stated | $222.99 |
| 2/28/2026 | Provable Driving School | not stated | $2,500.00 |
| 2/23/2026 | Zoom | not stated | $14.44 |
| 2/23/2026 | Staples | not stated | $239.46 |
| 2/23/2026 | CANVA | not stated | $15.00 |
| 2/19/2026 | Amazon Inc | not stated | $98.11 |
| 2/19/2026 | Amazon Inc | not stated | $17.15 |
| 2/19/2026 | Amazon Inc | not stated | $27.86 |
| 2/17/2026 | New York Times | not stated | $25.47 |
| 2/17/2026 | Casa Vieja | not stated | $143.02 |
| 2/11/2026 | Newsday | not stated | $27.96 |
| 2/6/2026 | Essex Club | not stated | $500.00 |
| 2/6/2026 | T-Mobile | not stated | $449.99 |
| 2/6/2026 | T-Mobile | not stated | $21.74 |
| 2/5/2026 | Quality Inn - Albany | not stated | $215.47 |
| 2/3/2026 | New York Times | not stated | $4.08 |
| 2/2/2026 | T-Mobile | not stated | $272.09 |
| 1/28/2026 | Avianca | Delegation Trip | $172.00 |
| 1/23/2026 | Amtrak | not stated | $44.25 |
| 1/22/2026 | Zoom | not stated | $14.44 |
| 1/22/2026 | Amtrak | not stated | $59.00 |
| 1/22/2026 | Amtrak | not stated | $55.00 |
| 1/22/2026 | FedEx | not stated | $138.22 |
| 1/22/2026 | Uncommon Grounds | not stated | $726.46 |
| 1/21/2026 | CANVA | not stated | $15.00 |
| 1/20/2026 | New York Times | not stated | $25.47 |
| 1/15/2026 | Family Dollar | not stated | $6.69 |
| 1/14/2026 | Newsday | not stated | $27.96 |
| 1/14/2026 | Dibellas | First Day of Session Community Event | $227.33 |
| 1/13/2026 | New York Safety Track (NYST) | not stated | $27.06 |
| 1/13/2026 | Quality Inn - Albany | not stated | $75.00 |
| 1/13/2026 | NEW YORK 1540 BROADWAY | not stated | $63.00 |
| 1/12/2026 | Walmart Supercenter | not stated | $48.85 |
| 1/12/2026 | Staples | not stated | $78.27 |
| 1/12/2026 | Staples | not stated | $131.55 |
| 1/12/2026 | Schneps Media | not stated | $390.00 |
| 1/12/2026 | Exxon Mobile | not stated | $23.73 |
| 1/6/2026 | New York Times | News | $4.08 |
| 1/5/2026 | Avianca | Delegation Trip | $148.00 |
| 1/2/2026 | JetBlue | Delegation Trip | $209.73 |
| 1/2/2026 | T-Mobile | not stated | $327.95 |
| 12/23/2025 | La Tribuna Hispana USA | not stated | $400.00 |
| 12/22/2025 | Pollo Camero Bay Shore | Volunteers Meal | $106.15 |
| 12/22/2025 | CANVA | not stated | $15.00 |
| 12/22/2025 | Dunkin | Volunteers | $74.69 |
| 12/22/2025 | Reyes Party Rental | Toy Giveaway | $375.00 |
| 12/22/2025 | New York Times | not stated | $25.47 |
| 12/22/2025 | Unltra Gas | not stated | $52.11 |
| 12/22/2025 | DOMINOS | Volunteers Event | $78.65 |
| 12/21/2025 | Janette Cruzde | Toy Giveaway Photos | $275.00 |
| 12/19/2025 | Wal-Mart | not stated | $52.25 |
| 12/19/2025 | Gulf in CI | not stated | $23.44 |
| 12/18/2025 | U-Haul America Brentwood | not stated | $111.79 |
| 12/18/2025 | Bay Shore Sign and Printing | not stated | $184.50 |
| 12/17/2025 | Newsday | News | $27.96 |
| 12/16/2025 | Home Depot Central Islip | Toy Giveaway | $261.87 |
| 12/15/2025 | TOPAZLABS.COM | not stated | $99.00 |
| 12/9/2025 | New York Times | News | $4.08 |
| 12/2/2025 | Reyes Party Rental | Holiday Toy Give away | $207.00 |
| 12/2/2025 | BP | not stated | $10.00 |
| 12/1/2025 | T-Mobile | not stated | $272.36 |
| 11/25/2025 | Wal-Mart | Toy Giveaway | $140.53 |
| 11/24/2025 | New York Times | News | $25.47 |
| 11/21/2025 | CANVA | not stated | $15.00 |
| 11/21/2025 | Dollar Tree | Toy Give Away | $16.63 |
| 11/19/2025 | Wal-Mart | Toy Give Away | $127.16 |
| 11/19/2025 | Newsday | News | $27.96 |
| 11/14/2025 | not stated | $108.74 | |
| 11/14/2025 | DROPBOX | Storage | $119.88 |
| 11/12/2025 | New York Times | News | $4.08 |
| 11/10/2025 | Best Buy Bay Shore | Equipment | $390.51 |
| 11/10/2025 | Filemail.Com | not stated | $180.00 |
| 11/7/2025 | Staples | not stated | $50.87 |
| 11/7/2025 | American Community Bank | not stated | $1.80 |
| 11/6/2025 | FedEx | not stated | $152.23 |
Itemized expenditures are not available here because no campaign committee is matched to this candidate. Checked NYSBOE filings through 2026-10-19.