Incumbent
Debra S. Mulé
Current through Oct 19DemocraticDEMIncumbent Nassau County Legislator for District 6.
Full sourced profileNassau County · 2026 general election
2 candidates are listed in the official county election roster. The incumbent, when present, appears first.
Cycle tags: 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 = state & local filings (NYSBOE) · federal 2025–26 = FEC, Jan 1, 2025 – latest. Each money figure belongs to the cycle on its tag.
2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 (state & local); Congress transfers: federal 2025–26.
Debra S. Mulé · Before this cycle: $15,991 raised, $13,983 spent (Nov 30, 2024 – Nov 3, 2025, last cycle: Nov 6, 2024 – Nov 4, 2025), not counted in 2026 totals.
Benjamin Jackson · Before this cycle: $504 raised, $1,660 spent (Mar 11, 2025 – Jun 30, 2025, last cycle: Nov 6, 2024 – Nov 4, 2025), not counted in 2026 totals.
Candidates with no party-committee transactions in this cycle are not listed. See the Party Pipeline.
Sources: NYSBOE filings, 2026 cycle only (Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026). Bars are scaled to the largest amount in each panel. "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
| Photo | ![]() | ![]() |
|---|---|---|
| Name | Debra S. Mulé | Benjamin Jackson |
| Party / lines | Democratic · DEM | Republican · REP, CON |
| Incumbent | Incumbent | No |
| Office / district | Incumbent County Legislator · District 6 | Candidate for County Legislator · District 6 |
| Money raised 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $14,832 | $37,365 |
| Spent 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $3,352 See itemized expenditures ↓ | $30,397 See itemized expenditures ↓ |
| Top expenditures 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
|
|
| Cash on hand 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported |
| Public matching funds 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported |
| Top contributors 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
|
|
| How current | Current through Oct 19 | Current through Oct 19 |
| Next filing deadline | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 |
| Full detail | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → |
Money figures and contributors come from each candidate's own profile (NYSBOE or FEC filings). State and local figures cover the 2026 cycle only: Nov 5, 2025 (day after the 2025 general election) through Oct 19, 2026 (NYSBOE). "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
Incumbent
Incumbent Nassau County Legislator for District 6.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Candidate for County Legislature District 6.
Full sourced profileCandidate names, offices and ballot lines come from the official Nassau County election roster. Candidate profiles link to underlying official, campaign and finance records. Read the full methodology.
Total itemized spending and outflows: $3,352.232026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 11 payments, newest first. Breakdown: expenditures $3,152.23; contribution refunds $200.00.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Debra Mule, Friends of Debra Mule, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/19/2026 | Nassau County Democratic Committee | not stated | $600.00 |
| 10/2/2026 | Actblue | Merchant fees | $55.73 |
| 9/28/2026 | Unitemized | Merchant fees | $70.06 |
| 7/8/2026 | United Union of Roofers Local 154 | not stated | $100.00 |
| 6/12/2026 | Freeport Pride | not stated | $100.00 |
| 4/28/2026 | Friends of CGP | not stated | $50.00 |
| 4/24/2026 | Friends of Martinez and Squeri | not stated | $65.00 |
| 2/17/2026 | Unitemized / not reported | not stated | $111.44 |
| 1/11/2026 | Mike Testa | Contribution refund | $200.00 |
| 11/7/2025 | Daniel Schrafel | not stated | $500.00 |
| 11/7/2025 | Alexandra Dixon | not stated | $1,500.00 |
Total itemized spending and outflows: $30,397.372026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 30 payments, newest first. Breakdown: expenditures $29,237.37; transfers out $1,160.00.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Benjamin Jackson, Friends of Ben Jackson, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/15/2026 | Li Herald | not stated | $1,594.00 |
| 10/15/2026 | not stated | $652.29 | |
| 10/9/2026 | T Ross Political | Text Message Ads | $1,087.70 |
| 10/9/2026 | Angie Productions LLC | not stated | $3,000.00 |
| 10/8/2026 | Li Herald | not stated | $1,594.00 |
| 9/30/2026 | not stated | $16.36 | |
| 9/29/2026 | not stated | $30.05 | |
| 9/28/2026 | not stated | $589.94 | |
| 9/23/2026 | A4 Media Optimum.Media | not stated | $6,545.00 |
| 8/31/2026 | Freeport Republican Club | not stated | $584.83 |
| 8/25/2026 | jennifer jerome | not stated | $115.46 |
| 8/20/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $140.00 |
| 8/14/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $350.00 |
| 8/7/2026 | Angie Productions LLC | not stated | $3,000.00 |
| 8/4/2026 | Freeport Republican Club | Transfers out | $320.00 |
| 7/27/2026 | Minuteman Press | not stated | $184.77 |
| 7/16/2026 | Hispanic Republican Alliance | not stated | $250.00 |
| 7/10/2026 | Lauren Sarnelli | not stated | $250.00 |
| 6/26/2026 | Sonny'S Canal House | not stated | $1,673.13 |
| 6/25/2026 | Squareup.COM | Credit Card Processing Fees from Donations | $6.83 |
| 6/16/2026 | T Ross Political | Text Message Advertising Blast - ACH Withdrawal | $800.00 |
| 6/8/2026 | Fpt Sobe Restaurant Corp. | not stated | $2,135.00 |
| 5/27/2026 | NADAR Media Solutions | not stated | $2,500.00 |
| 5/26/2026 | T Ross Political | Text Message Advertising Blast | $450.00 |
| 5/15/2026 | Friends of Laura Ryder | not stated | $1,044.27 |
| 5/14/2026 | Nassau County Republican Committee | Transfers out | $350.00 |
| 5/7/2026 | Jeremy Holin | Purchase of a Square Credit Card Reader | $341.87 |
| 5/7/2026 | Photography by St. Randolph | not stated | $200.00 |
| 3/3/2026 | Jeanne Jordan | not stated | $250.00 |
| 1/15/2026 | Squareup.COM | Credit Card Reader | $341.87 |