Candidate
Daniel T. Driscoll
Filing status not trackedRepublicanREP, CONCandidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileSuffolk County · 2026 general election
4 candidates are listed in the official county election roster. The incumbent, when present, appears first.
Cycle tags: 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 = state & local filings (NYSBOE) · federal 2025–26 = FEC, Jan 1, 2025 – latest. Each money figure belongs to the cycle on its tag.
2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 (state & local); Congress transfers: federal 2025–26.
No itemized contributors reported
No itemized expenditures reported
No itemized contributors reported
No itemized expenditures reported
No itemized contributors reported
No itemized expenditures reported
No itemized contributors reported
No itemized expenditures reported
Sources: NYSBOE filings, 2026 cycle only (Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026). Bars are scaled to the largest amount in each panel. "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
| Photo | No photo | No photo | No photo | No photo |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Name | Daniel T. Driscoll | Anthony S. Senft Jr. | Anna Acquafredda | James G. Chalifoux |
| Party / lines | Republican · REP, CON | Republican · REP, CON | Republican · REP, CON | Republican · REP, CON |
| Incumbent | No | No | No | No |
| Office / district | Candidate for County Court Judge · District Countywide | Candidate for County Court Judge · District Countywide | Candidate for County Court Judge · District Countywide | Candidate for County Court Judge · District Countywide |
| Money raised 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Spent 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Top expenditures 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | No expenditures reported | No expenditures reported | not reported |
| Cash on hand 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Public matching funds 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Top contributors 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| How current | Filing status not tracked | Pre-general reports not found in data | Pre-general reports not found in data | Filing status not tracked |
| Next filing deadline | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 |
| Full detail | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → |
Money figures and contributors come from each candidate's own profile (NYSBOE or FEC filings). State and local figures cover the 2026 cycle only: Nov 5, 2025 (day after the 2025 general election) through Oct 19, 2026 (NYSBOE). "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
Candidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate
Candidate listed on Suffolk County's official 2026 candidate roster; additional verified biography is still being researched.
Full sourced profileCandidate names, offices and ballot lines come from the official Suffolk County election roster. Candidate profiles link to underlying official, campaign and finance records. Read the full methodology.
Itemized expenditures are not available here because no campaign committee is matched to this candidate. Checked NYSBOE filings through 2026-10-19.
No expenditures reported as of 2026-10-19. NYSBOE itemized expenditures (Schedule F) for Friends Of Anthony S. Senft Jr., Anthony S. Senft, Jr., Friends Of Anthony Senft, Committee To Elect Anthony S. Senft Jr., November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle).
No expenditures reported as of 2026-10-19. NYSBOE itemized expenditures (Schedule F) for Anna Acquafredda, Anna Acquafredda for District Court Judge, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle).
Itemized expenditures are not available here because no campaign committee is matched to this candidate. Checked NYSBOE filings through 2026-10-19.