Incumbent
Ellen R. Greenberg
Pre-general reports not found in dataCross-endorsedDEM, REP, CONSitting Nassau County Family Court judge.
Full sourced profileNassau County · 2026 general election
2 candidates are listed in the official county election roster. The incumbent, when present, appears first.
Cycle tags: 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 = state & local filings (NYSBOE) · federal 2025–26 = FEC, Jan 1, 2025 – latest. Each money figure belongs to the cycle on its tag.
2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 (state & local); Congress transfers: federal 2025–26.
No itemized contributors reported
No itemized expenditures reported
Sources: NYSBOE filings, 2026 cycle only (Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026). Bars are scaled to the largest amount in each panel. "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
| Photo | No photo | No photo |
|---|---|---|
| Name | Ellen R. Greenberg | Ayesha Keri Brantley |
| Party / lines | Cross-endorsed · DEM, REP, CON | Cross-endorsed · DEM, REP, CON |
| Incumbent | Incumbent | Incumbent |
| Office / district | Incumbent Family Court Judge · District Countywide | Incumbent Family Court Judge · District Countywide |
| Money raised 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $0 | $15,680 |
| Spent 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $0 | $6,073 See itemized expenditures ↓ |
| Top expenditures 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | No expenditures reported |
|
| Cash on hand 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported |
| Public matching funds 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported |
| Top contributors 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported |
|
| How current | Pre-general reports not found in data | Current through Oct 19 |
| Next filing deadline | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 |
| Full detail | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → |
Money figures and contributors come from each candidate's own profile (NYSBOE or FEC filings). State and local figures cover the 2026 cycle only: Nov 5, 2025 (day after the 2025 general election) through Oct 19, 2026 (NYSBOE). "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
Incumbent
Sitting Nassau County Family Court judge.
Full sourced profileIncumbent
Sitting Family Court judge handling juvenile, custody, guardianship and family-offense matters.
Full sourced profileCandidate names, offices and ballot lines come from the official Nassau County election roster. Candidate profiles link to underlying official, campaign and finance records. Read the full methodology.
No expenditures reported as of 2026-10-19. NYSBOE itemized expenditures (Schedule F) for Committee To Elect Ellen R. Greenberg, Friends Of Judge Ellen R. Greenberg, Ellen Greenberg, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle).
Total itemized spending and outflows: $6,073.452026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 34 payments, newest first. Breakdown: expenditures $5,323.45; transfers out $500.00; contribution refunds $250.00.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Friends Of Ayesha Brantley, Ayesha Keri Brantley, Re-Elect Judge Brantley, Friends Of Ayesha K. Brantley, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/14/2026 | Nassau County Democratic Committee | Transfers out | $250.00 |
| 10/2/2026 | Actblue | not stated | $1.50 |
| 10/2/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.43 |
| 9/25/2026 | Actblue | not stated | $0.90 |
| 9/25/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $1.78 |
| 9/3/2026 | Common Ground | not stated | $1,000.00 |
| 6/16/2026 | Actblue | not stated | $3.00 |
| 6/16/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $4.63 |
| 6/15/2026 | Actblue | not stated | $1.50 |
| 6/15/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $2.43 |
| 6/11/2026 | Actblue | not stated | $55.50 |
| 6/11/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $89.43 |
| 6/10/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $29.11 |
| 6/10/2026 | Actblue | not stated | $18.75 |
| 6/10/2026 | Stephen Millman | Contribution refund | $250.00 |
| 6/9/2026 | American Express | not stated | $1,985.35 |
| 6/9/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $1.88 |
| 6/9/2026 | Actblue | not stated | $2.98 |
| 6/9/2026 | Novita | not stated | $1,985.35 |
| 6/3/2026 | Actblue | not stated | $8.63 |
| 6/3/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $13.57 |
| 6/2/2026 | Actblue | not stated | $2.55 |
| 6/2/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $4.43 |
| 6/1/2026 | Actblue | not stated | $7.50 |
| 6/1/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $11.23 |
| 5/28/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $11.23 |
| 5/28/2026 | Actblue | not stated | $7.50 |
| 5/22/2026 | Actblue | not stated | $6.00 |
| 5/22/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $9.26 |
| 5/21/2026 | Actblue | not stated | $2.25 |
| 5/21/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $3.53 |
| 5/15/2026 | Actblue | not stated | $19.50 |
| 5/15/2026 | Stripe | not stated | $29.75 |
| 4/13/2026 | Nassau County Democratic Committee | Transfers out | $250.00 |