Incumbent
Tricia M. Ferrell
Current through Oct 19Cross-endorsedDEM, REP, CONSitting Nassau County District Court judge in the 2nd District.
Full sourced profileNassau County · 2026 general election
3 candidates are listed in the official county election roster. The incumbent, when present, appears first.
Cycle tags: 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 = state & local filings (NYSBOE) · federal 2025–26 = FEC, Jan 1, 2025 – latest. Each money figure belongs to the cycle on its tag.
2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 (state & local); Congress transfers: federal 2025–26.
No itemized expenditures reported
No itemized expenditures reported
Sources: NYSBOE filings, 2026 cycle only (Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026). Bars are scaled to the largest amount in each panel. "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
| Photo | No photo | No photo | No photo |
|---|---|---|---|
| Name | Tricia M. Ferrell | Michael W. Alpert | Lauren Doddato Goldman |
| Party / lines | Cross-endorsed · DEM, REP, CON | Cross-endorsed · DEM, REP, CON | Cross-endorsed · DEM, REP, CON |
| Incumbent | Incumbent | No | No |
| Office / district | Incumbent District Court Judge · District 2 | Candidate for District Court Judge · District 2 | Candidate for District Court Judge · District 2 |
| Money raised 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $900 | $3,275 | $1,485 |
| Spent 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | $30 See itemized expenditures ↓ | $0 | $0 |
| Top expenditures 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
| No expenditures reported | No expenditures reported |
| Cash on hand 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Public matching funds 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Top contributors 2026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 |
|
|
|
| How current | Current through Oct 19 | Current through Oct 19 | Current through Oct 19 |
| Next filing deadline | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 | 27-Day Post-General — due Nov 30, 2026 |
| Full detail | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → | Full sourced profile → |
Money figures and contributors come from each candidate's own profile (NYSBOE or FEC filings). State and local figures cover the 2026 cycle only: Nov 5, 2025 (day after the 2025 general election) through Oct 19, 2026 (NYSBOE). "Not reported" means the value was not found in the data, not that it is zero.
Incumbent
Sitting Nassau County District Court judge in the 2nd District.
Full sourced profileCandidate
No reliable biographical detail located in reviewed sources.
Full sourced profileCandidate
No reliable biographical detail located in reviewed sources.
Full sourced profileCandidate names, offices and ballot lines come from the official Nassau County election roster. Candidate profiles link to underlying official, campaign and finance records. Read the full methodology.
Total itemized spending and outflows: $30.402026 cycle, Nov 5, 2025 – Oct 19, 2026 in 1 payments, newest first.
NYSBOE itemized expenditures, transfers out and refunds for Friends Of Tricia Ferrell, Tricia M. Ferrell, Reelect Judge T. Ferrell, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle). Totals may differ slightly from the summary figure above because of rounding or unitemized amounts.
| Date | Payee | Purpose | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10/19/2026 | Unitemized | Online Processing Fees | $30.40 |
No expenditures reported as of 2026-10-19. NYSBOE itemized expenditures (Schedule F) for Michael W. Alpert, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle).
No expenditures reported as of 2026-10-19. NYSBOE itemized expenditures (Schedule F) for Lauren Doddato Goldman, November 5, 2025 through 2026-10-19 (2026 cycle).